Trusted Psychics Reader: Alex (Alex)

Alex - 8896

Logged Off

I read tarot, but I can also see and talk to the spirits and can ask them for insight for you, the tarot lets me see your options and gives you a clear view as to what the energies around you are at the time. I have been able to see spirits since I was a child. I could see auras around people, and then I started seeing and hearing spirits. PIN: 8896

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

My area of expertise is the tarot and mediumship. These are the tools I use, to make the client feel more in control and less anxious about their destiny. I have grown in my gifts through practice and continued learning, with the use of healing and crystals, meditation. The other skills I use to make sure the clients have a successful reading are empathy, really listening to what people have to say and trying to empower people with the help of the cards and the spirits.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alex...

Brilliant

She's brilliant, quick to connect. She's my go-to and 1000 percent on point. The only point is timing which everyone is out with.

Georgina From Australia On 29/11/2020

Superb and Gifted Reader !

She is superb, has been pillar of strength, and always gives solid reading. very gifted and talented thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlands On 21/11/2020

Amazing!!!!

I've had several readings with Alex and she is truly amazing. Not only is she accurate, clear and concise....she has a beautiful soul. She is compassionate and does not sugar coat things. She has truly been my rock. Give her a try, you will not be disappointed AT ALL. Thanks so much Alex!! Love and light Kellyxx

Kelly From Scotland On 25/10/2020

Disappointed!

Alex could not give me an actual answer to my questions, kept saying 50/50, was unsure. Alex did not give me any confidence in her gift. Please post for balance TP.

Truth From Oz On 24/10/2020

Very Accurate

She is very accurate and gives loads of information you are kind and special thanks for the help

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/09/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant reader, connects really well has great talent, all are predictions are true. she is very accurate and kind thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/09/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is fantastic reader, has great timing and skills, connects really well is superb, has great talent and intelligence Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/08/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills.. very accurate and kind thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/08/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is brilliant and very accurate has great timing and skills

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/08/2020

Amazing

Alex answers every question without you even asking!! Its like she read my mind. Doesn't waste time at all, very confident reader and i trust what she has said. Thsnk you so much Alex, you are such a special person

Lorraine From On 16/08/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant reader, connects really, inspiring and wonderful. superb talented

PRANAV From Midlands On 09/08/2020

100000000000000000 stars

Superb reader, only her predictions are turning out true, superb very impressive

PRANAV From Midlands On 02/08/2020

Super Special

She is brilliant, has great timing and skills very talented and brilliant Thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/07/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 24/07/2020

the books

OMG shes amazing,was spot on with everything,will defo need to phone her back with a update.remember the books you have to write lol xx

pauline From On 19/07/2020

Straight to the point. Very accurate and true. Thankyou Hun!!!

Sarah From Liverpool On 19/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills thanks a lot you are brilliant and supremely gifted thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills thanks a lot you are brilliant and supremely gifted thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is superb, gave lot of information, kind and empathetic, very skilled and talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 07/07/2020

Brilliant

Quick, friendly, caring and honest. She's so kind and easy to talk to x Thank you again Alex x

Mandeep From London On 29/06/2020

Amazing!!

Alex was incredible! She picked up on the whole situation and described what has been going on in such spot on detail. She was straight to the point and didn't waste time. Lovely to speak with and gave me the advice I need to move forward. Thank you, Alex x

T From Australia On 28/06/2020

Brilliant

Out of all the readers on this site, Alex is 1 of 2 who is consistently accurate. Her timings are spot on, she gets to the heart of the matter quickly and will tell you more about a situation than you even thought about. She is my go-to reader out of everyone. Thank you Alex xxx

Georgina From Australia On 27/06/2020

Connects very well

Was very impressed with Alex. She connects instantly and gives a lot of detail. Her energy is honest and down to earth and she is quick at answering questions & does not waste time. It was my first reading with Alex but so far she is the only one I have been truly impressed with. Would like to see how her predictions come to pass in timeframe given... will update soon. I do have a gut feeling that her predictions will be accurate. Thank you for your time Alex I really enjoyed talking to you.

Kiren From London On 22/06/2020

Awesome

Had a reading with Alex a few days ago, unfortunately l ran out of credit. She was on point, no messing around, wanting to get straight to the reading to find out all she could. Great reading will have another reading again soon.

From Australia On 15/06/2020

Definitely 5 stars

Alex was lovely and tuned in very well. The info she gave me made total sense and really put my mind at ease with what cards came out. Will definitely use Alex again, a truly lovely reader x

From On 13/06/2020

Brilliant

Alex is quick and doesn't waffle. She has a great connection with the cards and doesn't try to 'counsel' you like what others try to do which I appreciate. Would definitely call again. Thank you xx

Georgina From Australia On 01/06/2020

Great

No info given she knew it all

Jay From Midlands On 01/06/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is very quick and picks things quickly very talented and skilled thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/05/2020

Perfect!

Doesn’t mess about she’s on it straight away!!! Only asked for the area of reading I wanted and she picked up everything to a t!!! Fantastic x

From On 23/03/2020

Very good straight forward and true psychic

Amazing reading with Alex, she is very quick to tune in and very gifted very kind soul as well!!! her predictions ae uplifting and in line with other good readerson this site. Thank you for puuting my mind at ease with blessings and love xxx

From On 04/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, gave a great reading, excellent in her views, and superb and great command thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 02/03/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is brilliant, connects really well, superb kind and super quick and accurate well detailed gifted and talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 28/02/2020

Spot on

Alex was spot on for my reading. She picked up all aspects and more. Very quick and no waffling to keep you on the call longer. Alex looks at what effects other people you are talking about, without being asked or prompted to ensure you get the full picture. Very good! Highly recommend!

Caroline From Sheffield On 25/02/2020

Top

She is lightening quick and accurate - uncanny.

Chris From London On 17/02/2020

Had a reading with Alex a couple of nights ago and I have to say I'm shocked (in a good way) about some of the stuff she picked up on, I was totally shocked and happy about how well she connected with me. Alex thank you, I will let u know if Mr right does make and appearance, especially with the very accurate info. Blessed be xx

Sarah From Ipswich On 20/01/2020

Brilliant

Alex thankyou for helping me ,thankyou for helping with the black magic,I have left a gratuity for you for doing this for me I'm so grateful,just need to stop any more bad getting to him

Mandy From Oxfordshire On 19/01/2020

Astoundingly accurate!

Alex, I wanted say thank you so much for all your help. You were talking to me about Christmas markets and the freezer. You are such a talented reader, truly exceptional. Everything you have predicted since the start of November has happened. You pick up the situation straight away with no information at all! Amazing. Don't miss an opportunity to get a reading from Alex. I'm sorry my minutes ran out and we got cut off. I wanted to say thank you!

Y From London On 24/12/2019

Doesn't waste time

I was impressed with Alex's attitude. She doesnt waste time at all. Be specific with your questions and she will give an answer without wasting time. Now will wait for the predictions to come true

G From Australia On 09/12/2019

Spot On

Very accurate reader. Thank you

Liz From UK On 29/10/2019

Fantastic

Thank you for the quick connection. You shared into regarding the situation that I believe to be true. I look forward to 2nd or 3rd week in Nov when my new life should start. Many thanks

Libran From Oz On 16/10/2019

future top reader

sue From Derbyshire On 03/10/2019

Lovely

Straight to the point and she is very consistent and in line with some of the other readers. She's really positive doesn't give false hope or waffle. Answers questions directly. Lovely reading thank you

Anon From On 26/08/2019

spot on

I love talking to her kind and trutful reading.

sophie From liverpool On 22/08/2019

Sincere and clear reader

Works sincerely and you feel she understands the information she is giving - as though she was there. Insightful and helpful and full of detail. Lovely to call. Surprised me with her clarity.

Anya From England On 19/08/2019

Amazing

Very friendly and helpful psychic. Have some feelings what he said will come out true. Thanks a lot Alex, I will get back to you soon.

Sharmin From Uk On 16/08/2019

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
8896
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Alex - 8896

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Alex?

Please rate Alex by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Alex

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.