Trusted Psychics Reader: Happy (Happy)

Happy - 8829

Logged Off

I inherited my psychic ability from my family, I am the 4th generation to have this spiritual gift, it has been passed on to me. I have done tarot readings for family, friends and other people everyday for 10 years. I specialise in work, love, other relationships, family. I can also get messages from the dead. The tools I use are tarot cards. PIN: 8829

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I first became aware of my spiritual abilities when I started to have psychic dreams, I predicted many things on the news for years. I have continued to learn and grow with my gift by doing tarot.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

My other skill is creative designing.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Happy...

Guess work again

Guess work again, called twice in the past week. Both answers seemed to be completely opposite. Unsure where the information came from. Mayb we didnit click, too much guess work

Upset From Middlesbrough On 22/10/2020

Brilliant

I was very surprised .... she flew through and I am gobsmacked. Brilliant brilliant brilliant

From On 19/09/2020

Good

Good reading, the proof will be the prediction mentioned to happen in September will let you know!

Jack From Aust On 17/09/2020

Amazing

You blow me away!!! Thank you so much didn’t heard everything I wanted but you picked up on my ex and my situation so clearly that made me call a second time once my minutes were over. You truly gifted

Rita From Portugal On 08/09/2020

10 out of 10

She was brilliant spot on would speak to her every time gave me the answers I needed was fantastic

Sheila From Liverpool 10 she was brilliant On 06/09/2020

10 out of 10

She was brilliant spot on would speak to her every time gave me the answers I needed was fantastic

Sheila From Liverpool 10 she was brilliant On 06/09/2020

Horrendous

She is not a psychic, All irrelevant time my situation, no connection all guess work. Waste of time and minutes. Wouldn’t recommend her at all.

29/08/20 From UK On 04/09/2020

Outstanding

Great reading, all areas were covered in-depth. Happy was able to pick up on things very quickly!! Found her easy and pleasant to talk to. I’ll certainly be contacting Happy again soon:)

Gina From London On 04/09/2020

Nice reader

Thank you for a nice reading.

From On 25/08/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
8829
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Happy - 8829

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Happy?

Please rate Happy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Happy

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.