Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber (Amber)

Amber - 8506

Logged Off

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber...

Very Good

This lady is uncanny - got my situation spot on and my profession. Very natural psychic.

Paul From London On 28/02/2021

Thank you

I gave this lady very little info. Just someone from my past.! She picked up exactly what was going on. I like how she gives it straight and to the point on what she sees. I always call with an open mind and what she told was the same as what she told me in December. Her reading did not change. Her time lines are also the same. Thank you x

K From UK On 22/02/2021

Ok

This lady picked up on my ex and a situation that happened last year without me saying anything. However she wasn’t completely right about other things so I’m not sure whether to believe everything she said.

From On 21/02/2021

Very good reading

Had a few readings from Amber. Each one has been accurate and i always conract her for up dates. One of the best readers. 5 stars! Thanks Amber.

Isabella From Croydon On 27/01/2021

Very poor! I would not recommend

Sean From North West On 29/11/2020

shes brilliant.

I liked her, gave some details and felt she knew situations. good

Tracey From devon On 18/10/2020

Very good

Yes she is an excellent psychic - and a lovely person.

Chris From London On 30/09/2020

Not for me

Sorry but absolutely very incorrect on an individual I asked about.. unfortunately I would not recommend at all. A bit of a waste of minutes

Anon From Uk On 28/09/2020

Brilliant

Lovely reading with Amber. Detailed and hopefully accurate for the future. Gave me plenty to look forward too and what’s been a very tough few months for all of us. I’ll be back to update, if and when predictions unfold in the coming months. Thanks Amber x

Leighton From Brighton On 11/07/2020

Had a very nice reading with Amber this morning. Thank you

T From Uk On 08/07/2020

Thanks you

Thank you Amber.. I’m going to trust believe and receive

Ness From England On 06/07/2020

Amazing!!!

Amber is amazing. I told her didn’t have many minutes left, so she got straight to the point she told me everything I needed to know, every little detail in such short amount of time. She asked no questions and was accurate about everything. Thank you so much x

X From Birmingham On 04/07/2020

Straight into the reading

Amber picked up on a current situation immediately. Also mentioned a few things around relationships and work that were spot on. No questions asked. Very intuitive read. Thanks

Linzi From Edinburgh On 28/06/2020

She didn’t connected. It feels a bit general and nothing specific. And when I asked when will my poi reach out next, she said you have not spoken to him for a few weeks, which was wrong. So I have to hang up.

From On 21/06/2020

Thank you

Had a reading with amber,she was able to see the situation that i was in and reassured me that things will get better regarding my son and that my life will turn around for the better very soon,i will update,lovely lady to talk to,able to pick up on how people are feeling in the moment

sharon From Redbridge On 19/06/2020

Remarkable lady

Straight forward and direct to the point. Picked up situation in detail no question asked. True psychic.

Pav From Birmingham On 07/06/2020

Prediction

Lovely reading. She picked up really well in detail but sadly prediction didn’t happen in the time said

From On 24/05/2020

Unreal

I spoke to Amber after having a really bad reading from someone who didn’t resonate to me at all and wasn’t nice. Amber on the other hand was unbelievable. She connected to my situation absolutely perfectly, in detail, and wiped away any doubt the previous reader had given me and made me feel 100 times better! Answered my questions too. Gave realistic predictions. One is in a couple of days so I will certainly update. Thank you Amber x

From On 21/05/2020

very good straight forward and true psychic

She connects very well,sees things very quickly, gives lot of infromation, spot on, she is kind caring and reassuring Few redaing and the same predictions Much blessings and love xxxx

From On 15/05/2020

Prediction happened

From On 02/05/2020

Love

Predictions of 9 days came to pass. No time wasting straight into the reading. Same info as before a few changes but the reading is for real. Sees things very deep

Kamari From Kent On 05/04/2020

Great

A really good reader, great insight and accuracy. Will be very busy soon.

M From Aus On 29/02/2020

Relationship

In line with the top readers. Very efficient and clear and picked up on my issues straight away as soon as I connected the call. Predictions of 9 days. Let’s see. Lovely lady

Kamari From Kent On 27/02/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
8506
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Amber - 8506

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber?

Please rate Amber by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.