Trusted Psychics Reader: Angela (Angela)

Angela - 8379

Logged Off

Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angela...

What happened?

I’ve had a number of readings with Angela over the past year and they have been brilliant. She’s picked up on my romantic situation immediately and validated the reading with actual facts that only I know. Today she was awful. Asked for a love reading and got a load of vague garbage about nothing really. I was struggling to believe it was the same woman I have spoken to before. Please post TP as all reviews are valid, not just the positive ones

Sarah From Hull On 08/08/2021

Genuine reading

Thank you for a lovely , honest reading. Put my mind at ease. I have spoken with Angela before and her predictions have always come true. You feel like she genuinely cares like a friend would too x

Kim From Chester On 25/07/2021

100 Stars!

Angela justifies her name. She IS and angel undoubtedly. I just gave her me and my POI's names and she picked up the issue, past, present and future. I am gobsmacked! One of the best reader on this website. Loved her reading! I'll definitely reach out to her again but its hard to get connected to her as she is SO busy. My love and respect to Angela!

Anuradha From UK On 24/05/2021

Love reading ❤️

Thanks again Angela once again your prediction happened you told me yesterday morning contact with in 24 hours once again it happened he contacted me today Monday morning my time 6.54 am his time about About 1.54 I’m praying everything ends will happen with him coming forward over to see person fingers cross

Marie From Warwickshire uk On 03/05/2021

No Messin

Down to earth, honest, direct! gave me the answers to my questions...very positive thankyou.

From South-west England On 02/04/2021

Love reading

Thanks Angela for direct honest reading I love her blunt approach and her predictions have come true with regards to guy care n question spoke with you last Sunday you predicted contact from him and he contacted me about 3hours later on Sunday morning uk time then again Monday morning fingers cross other predictions come true hopefully i will get to speak with you again this week thanks again Angela for another great reading Marie

Marie From Uk On 02/03/2021

ok

Don't really feel like I got that much information, felt a little bit like options were laid out and I confirmed a route which then informed her reading.

OG From LDN On 11/02/2021

Thank you for a lovely reading this morning 31/1/21 will be phoning you again.

Susan From On 31/01/2021

very good

excellent no messing about. loads of detall 5 stas

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 29/01/2021

Wow very accurate

Really enjoyed talking to her ,she ,gets to the point, tells it as it is,and very true reading,l will be using her again

Mac From Kent On 14/11/2020

Super blunt

It felt like I was bothering her. Very dry and cutting in her delivery. Did not enjoy.

G From Lincolnshire On 27/09/2020

The best reader

Angela is amazing , ask your name and then straight into the reading. Always so detailed, very clear And concise. She is gifted. Knows her cards well and very very accurate with timing and predictions. Have spoken with Angela a few times now. Enjoy my reading each time. Thank you

AC From UK On 16/09/2020

So reassuring

Extremely positive and clear reading in line with all the other readers I rate on this site. Thank you very much. Would call again. X x x

Joanna From UK On 12/09/2020

Amazing

Angela is a true psychic she’s been doing this for years and knows your blue print which we all have thank you for helping me . Surprised she doesn’t have many reviews she is one of the top readers on this site.. lots of life Naz xx give her a call guys trust me

Naz From On 11/09/2020

Very nice and positive

I love my readings with Angela. Such a positive lovely lady and lots of information. Thank you Angela.

From On 09/09/2020

Wow she just brillant

This lady is very special indeed with her gifts she has and is deffo a top reader she immediately tuned in to what going on and was very insightful into what is going to happen and was a very possitive reading made some predidicitons which was the same as other top readers so which am excited for will b3 back in touch when things start to happen thankyou Angela xx

Lisa From Durham On 08/09/2020

Good but no prediction

Reading was good, info flowed but unfortunately prediction didn’t happen

From On 01/09/2020

She is really good

Thank you for a lovely reading Angela.

From On 22/08/2020

Very good

Thank you so much for your lovely reading this morning.. very inspirational as usual. Thank you for the much needed advice.. really need to give myself some time to heal.

Carrie From Kent On 05/07/2020

Great reading

she is definitely good and very accurate

From On 02/07/2020

10*

I had my reading with Angela, woah was I stunned by how quickly she picked up on my situation. She was very informative and gave me a detailed insight of what would happen. She was very empathetic, kind and a very good listener. Thank you so much, will be contacting Angela again. Very highly recommend this reader, you won’t be disappointed x

Pisces From London On 21/06/2020

solid

good consistent solid reader.

me From england On 17/06/2020

Always great

Has predicted contact correctly with timings many times. Thank you. Xx

A From Brum On 02/06/2020

Amazing

Thank you so much for an amazing reading. Some of it was hard to hear but I thank you for being genuine. You are a real and genuine psychic, and such a lovely person. Thank you xx

From Birmingham On 02/06/2020

100%

You were spot on with the analysis of my relationship and he did call within 2 days of the breakup. Xx

A From Brum On 15/05/2020

Love Reading

hi Angela your such a honest direct amazing reading everything you have always told me have come true you have been my rock through my hard times I pray and hope to speak with you tonight please needing some clarity as,things keep changing Marie x

Marie From uk On 25/04/2020

Love Reading

Angela thank you for your amazing reading spot on and straight to the point all the time always says it how it is not what you want to hear speaks the truth very direct 5stars plus my go.to reader if you honest direct reader then go to Angela you won't regret she is good I love her

Marie From uk On 22/02/2020

Excellent

I have had several readings over the past year and they have always been sincere and accurate. Lovely straight to the point. Highly recommend x

Kimberley From On 30/01/2020

Direct, clear and confident

Brilliant, thank you for checking for me - looking good for Feb, March and April with things settling. Much appreciated.

Topsy From o/s On 26/01/2020

Just lovely & consistent

So sorry Angela....call cut out just as u were finishing ur reading with me x yet again, third reading from u in the last 3 months and exactly the same things are coming out...u blow me away with how quick and direct u are, no messing about....I just hope and pray ur predictions come to pass as they've never changed....hes coming back hes coming back!!!!! Much love Angela xx

Emma From On 16/01/2020

Reading 01-12-2019

Just got round to this review now January 2020. The reading Angela did was the only one in the past 6 weeks to pick up all the females around me in my love life - and furthermore to accurately predict timescales and outcomes - Ive had around 10 off this site - half absoletley no connection - 4 half correct and good readings - but only Angela managed to get it all spot on and the reading also concurs with my own Reading (which i dont generally do for self) as a fellow Tarot Reader! Very skilled lady and no new age "hippy" mumbo jumbo. Thank You Jonathan X

From On 16/01/2020

Super

Very straightforward and clear. Got her details right.

Carla From Leeds On 15/12/2019

Truly amazing

Thank you for all your guidance I truly appreciate it. Big hugs xxxx

From Scotland On 15/12/2019

Fab fab fab reader!!!!!! No fuss and honest!

From On 11/12/2019

Very good

Angela is very helpful, understanding and gives sound advice.

J From South East On 10/12/2019

Very quick

only managed 5 mins with her but she is good. she is very straight to the point and no nonsense. I would come back for a longer reading. x

From scotland On 08/12/2019

Very good

Very quick and direct. I like her style with no faffing about

John From Guernsey On 20/10/2019

Free will step in

You where bang on the money Hun with what say .I like that got stay in told how truly is no lie honest and direct.like that thanks forever thing I no for sure he gone .I miss but a last the truth . thanks Sharon

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 13/10/2019

wonderful

From one psychic to another.. outstanding. Patient and informative reader, works hard to give you the answers you seek x

From On 12/10/2019

Amazing and spot on !

H From On 31/07/2019

Excellent

Solid reader. She gets it right with no fuss or fishing. Down to earth and on-point!

Chris From London On 14/07/2019

Lovely to the point

No messing straight to the point loved my reading will be back with updates thank you

From On 02/07/2019

I have just had a very good reading with Angela. She picked up on a lot and gave me a lot of information. I would highly recommend her. Bless you Angela and Thank you. Margaret

From On 01/07/2019

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
8379
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Angela - 8379

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angela?

Please rate Angela by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angela

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.