Trusted Psychics Reader: Charlotte (Charlotte)

Charlotte - 8039

Logged Off

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I became aware of my psychic abilities and gifts when l was a child through my maternal grandmother who read tea leaves. l also would also attend the Great Britain Spiritualist Association with my late mother who was a seventh child. I have taught psychic development classes and tarot card lessons. I ran a tarot meet-up group for anyone who was interested to learn the tarot free of charge. I have donated my services for charity fund raising events.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I was a teacher of humanities. l have good listening skills; I am empathic; l am interested in religions of the East and West.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Charlotte...

Fantastic

What a psychic. She is made me her feel comfortable and id fantastic

From On 21/10/2020

excellent connection

Connected immediately with Charlotte, hit the nail on the spot with issues regarding my family. Gave good strategies how to pace myself! Felt it was like connecting to an old friend. Carried out advice, as a result things are much easier. Will call back with updates., now dealing with management stage not crisis stage!

Jenny From Wales On 17/09/2020

fantastic reading

Charlotte gave fantastic reading, very,sensiative to my situation and advised the best way to communicate with my brother who is involved with an evil religious cult. having a degree in religious studies, and a member o f her family involved in the same cult,she was able to give me insights that were very helpful.l carried out her advice, differnet approach, has turned the whole stuation around 100%, thanks again love lsabelle

From On 11/07/2020

Fast Service

Charlotte needs more reviews!! She's pretty good

From On 27/06/2020

Fantastic

Charlotte was amazing , she inspired me to take a dog grooming course. and imagine giving out business cards. i had been thinking about something daughter and l could share, but had never dreamed about dog grooming. it's been an amazing experience, made new friends, both humans and doggy. We started dog sitting. and delivered dog food and supplies during cvirus Charlotte you really turn our life's around 100%. Thank you for your positve energy and insight.

From Jenny Yorkshire On 15/06/2020

Will wait and see

Thanks for the reading unsure about the guy you described to me as you said quirky from a past life . And see when new job appears in few months will update you if and when this happened

Fiona From West Yorkshire i On 24/02/2020

Connected well

Thank you for the reading. You definently connected with me and I will be calling you back. I ran out of time unfortunately. Do call her She is great xx

From Australia ❤ On 10/10/2019

Fantastic reader

Thank you very much Charlotte for your reading and guidance, your always so lovely to talk to. I spoken to you as well on another site I told you about. Big hugs from Scotland xxx

From Scotland On 01/10/2019

AMAZING READING

charlottte was really amazing, Told me I would be offered a job randomly, and that I would have to make up my mind very quickly, The job would be varied, and I would be travelling abroad to Spain, and to grab the chance. I was on a yoga weekend when I was offered a job in Spain at an alternative Holistic centre to start immediately. I've been in Spain for two months, and its fantastic.. I would not have had the confidence to apply for the job, so it was amazing I was offered such an exciting opportunity.

SUE From KENT On 31/08/2019

Unbelievable!

Everything came true, when I was at my lowest and thought it was never going to happen. Situation turned around and I got the house just as Charlotte told me.

From On 11/06/2019

Beautiful reading

Thank you so much Charlotte. I appreciate your insights and will stay positive to manifest for all positive outcomes.

From On 06/06/2019

GREAT REAIDNG

HAD AMAZING READING WITH CHARLOTTE, SHE TOLD ME there WOULD BE A DELAY IN BUYING OU we WOULD FEEL LIKE GIVING UP AND SEARCHING ELSEWHERE TO HANg on., even though we were very frustrated. with the endless excuses.. .. . well she was right, and finally moved in, she had been deciding to move abroad, that was the delay, and she kindly threw in all kitchen utilities, carpets curtains, lovely furniture, freezer full of gourmet cuisine , pot plants wines, lights, as a way of thanking us for our patience.... the long delays..

elizabeth From EDINBURGH On 06/04/2019

Charlotte was accurate on literally everything ! She was so good! She also gave me advice that I will take x thank you Charlotte ! X

Nat From Mel On 28/03/2019

Fast at picking up my situation.

Asked for a general reading, she started reading about a recent breakup I have gone through even giving the exact time of when it happened and also giving me his star sign too!! I didnt have to tell her anything. Gave me a dose of reality. Will give you an update of predictions. Thanks for the chat You caught me off guard!!

Sara From Australia On 27/01/2019

Good connection & Understanding

I really felt that charlotte connected with me and understood what i was thinking and feeling, excellent readings each time.

Nikki From Wellingborough On 21/01/2019

Very Intuitive

I found that this lady was very intune with my thoughts and feelings more so than i realised

Dan From East Midlands On 07/01/2019

Very pleasant

Thank you Charlotte, instant connection. Wish I had more minutes, very pleasant woman indeed x

Jackie From On 02/01/2019

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
8039
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Charlotte - 8039

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Charlotte?

Please rate Charlotte by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Charlotte

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.