Trusted Psychics Reader: Vee (Vee)

Vee - 7970

Logged Off

I have been reading cards for around 15 years now. I work with tarot cards and also sometimes I'm able to see visual pictures in my mind. I connect with energies for anything from relationship reading or just a general reading to see where life is heading for you. Let's find out what's on the cards for you this year. My pin is 7970 and id love to read for you today. PIN: 7970

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Vee...

Really Good

Really good reading, picked up situations without me saying anything other than the areas I wanted to focus on and I was able to ask questions on other things that I wanted clarity on. 2 relevant predictions were made that will come up by spring next year and fall in line with what I have been working towards. Both said without me giving any input. Definitely worth reading with. Will update on predictions

Optimist From London On 16/11/2020

My new go to

Absolutely bang on!! My new go to ! I really trust this woman the detail she picked up has all been validated ! Thank you Vee x

H From On 03/11/2020

Guess work asked too many qs

Quite disappointed she asked me about my life and wanted to know back end story no real talent. Next time don't ask back end story

Valerie M From Sheffield On 24/10/2020

Wow⭐️⭐️⭐️

She is really a gem, second reading was same as before, and she connected very well, I am so happy , I’ll call you soon

Gurpreet From London On 15/10/2020

Did 2 readings one day apart and the reading were completely different and conflicting. Shame really

Tay From Australia On 15/10/2020

Problem at home

Absolutely Brilliant, what , a reading, calm composed, assured, through, the problem, would highly recommend. Will use again

Miss Belinda J Carroll From Scotland On 11/10/2020

Brilliant

No gaps, reading flowed and was very precise. She knew exactly what was going on and why. Look forward to the predictions. Xx

A From Brum On 27/09/2020

Very good

Thank you vee enjoyed our reading spit on with what’s going on in my life xxx

Debs From Scotland On 11/09/2020

Vee Vee Vee. Amazing. Thank you greatly

Giulie From Australia On 10/09/2020

Love love love her!

To start with a thought it was going to be a generic reading, then bam! It was like she was in my head, telling me things I’d said to the guy we were talking about and there’s no way she could have guessed it. Not going to lie it was a little freaky at times how spot on she was. Can’t recommend her enough. xx

From On 04/05/2020

Thank you

Great reading, very honest and delivered a great reading

Pindi From London On 02/05/2020

Lovely reading

Asked for a general reading and she picked up on what was happening in my life , without prompting . Give this lovely lady a try , you won’t be disappointed.

Sue From Glos UK On 20/04/2020

Clear and consistent flow

Reading was very good. Really clear delivery of information which gave lots of pointers and confirmations along the way. Has given really direct and clear insight to what is happening now and to come. Unfolds everything in a nice and caring fashion. Also gave a summary at the end when I said I’ve not got much minutes left to ensure I got the whole picture of the reading. Gifted indeed!

Juliet From London On 17/04/2020

tunes in well

I felt Vee really picked up my situation straight away, fast reader and to point - hope predictions come through - very good try her!! -

LR From UK On 04/04/2020

Very good

This lady is a breath of fresh air and know her cards , very good reading and she will definitely get busy very soon, Thanks

Anonymous From Wales On 01/04/2020

Amazing Reader! True Psychic

Thank you for the reading today, my minutes ran out and I didn't get a chance to thank you. You tuned into the situation so well and so clearly, I was quite astounded. I look forward to your predictions. You delivered even the more difficult ones in such a supportive and positive way. I know you will extremely had to get hold of on here very soon. You are so gifted!

Y From London On 25/03/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
7970
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Vee - 7970

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Vee?

Please rate Vee by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Vee

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.