Trusted Psychics Reader: Maggie Ray (Maggie Ray)

Maggie Ray - 7666

Logged Off

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maggie Ray...

Phenomenal

Maggie you are always right and your guides and mine connect effortlessly. Speak to you again soon

Jade From Across the pond On 03/07/2021

Outstanding

I have had many readings on this site but Maggie ray yours was out of this world you have a beautiful gift went into great detail of my situation great clarity timings etc right to small details that helped make things easier to understand not enough thank yous in the world Maggie but thank you from the bottom of my heart

Kim From Bradford On 14/06/2021

Fantastic, thank you I enjoyed the reading very much.

Karen From On 06/06/2021

08.05.21

Thank you for a fabulous reading Maggie Ray, you put so much into the reading and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Lots of details I could relate to. Look forward to speaking again soon. Karen

Karen From On 10/05/2021

First time

Sorry my mins ran out will can again thankyou for the reading your a brilliant well tuned in good sadly wasn’t what a wanted to hear for my ex but overall very good x

Lisa From Uk On 21/04/2021

Amazing

Maggie I had the most amazing reading today absolutely spot on I was absolutely amazed how accurate you are and you are such a lovely lady to speak to you was so accurate and spot on with everything. Sorry phone call ended could of spoke to you for hours. This is the best reading I've had. Thanks so much. Lisa Birmingham xxx

Lisa From Birmingham On 27/02/2021

Brilliant!

She is talented and skilled. connects really well has great timing and skills superb

PRANAV From Midlands On 24/02/2021

Amazing Reader

Accurate and predictions came true

Leesa From Australia On 22/02/2021

Excellent

Maggie is my go to reader , she is one of the best in my opinion

Victoria From London On 10/02/2021

Amazing reader

From On 08/02/2021

Lovely reading

Such a good reading with Maggie Ray, we were able to connect effortlessly and everything resonated. Thank you x

From On 18/01/2021

Lovely reading

First time reading with Maggie, lovely friendly lady and almost upon immediately she could pick up a relationship issue . The relationship was regarding a family member , Maggie explained about changes coming into in my life and that’s exactly what I’m going through so she was very accurate with regards to that also, after my reading with Maggie I felt very reassured now that everything will work out good in the end . Would recommend Thanks Maggie

Jacqueline Sanderson From Glasgow On 11/01/2021

Fantastic

Thank you Maggie Ray, you were fantastic. Great reading x

Lisa From Australia On 01/01/2021

Brilliant

This lady is a great reader. She told me so much and her delivery is lovely - exactly what you’d expect from a solid reader. I know that what Maggie Ray told me rings true and I trust her guidance. She’ll be busy soon, I guarantee it!

Anon From Uk On 27/12/2020

Great

Thanks Maggie sounds wonderful will let you know if this unfold as you predicted. Thanks

J From Australia M On 27/12/2020

Reconnection

My goodness Maggie Ray. What a reading. Thank you so much. Kind regards xx

Giulie From Australia On 02/12/2020

Lovely reading

I’d only had a few minutes left hence ran out of credits but even in that short time she was quickly picked up on the situation. Will definitely call again thank you Maggie x

Sandra From On 29/11/2020

Easy to talk to thank u mnagieray!

Gail From Radley On 26/11/2020

Fabulous!!!

Maggie Ray, thanks so much! You are amazing and so lovely x

Sophie From London On 11/11/2020

Excellent Reader

Fab reading, ease to talk too. No messing around. Picked up on what was going on around me - Maggie gave me clarity. Sorry we got cut off.

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 05/11/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
7666
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Maggie Ray - 7666

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Maggie Ray?

Please rate Maggie Ray by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Maggie Ray

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.