Trusted Psychics Reader: Kia (Kia)

Kia - 7516

Logged Off

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

What can you offer your valued callers when they call for a Private Consultation with you?

I can offer you insight, reassurance and an open non-judgemental reading.

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

I specialise in love and relationships but can provide you with a general reading if you prefer. The tarot cards are my main tool, but I also offer distance reiki (energy healing) to help to clear blockages in the energy fields around the body. Guided meditations and breath work which helps with relaxation, lethargy and can ease feelings of anxiety.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I first became aware of my abilities at age sixteen, I would often dream about things that would happen within days to myself, friends and family and when I eventually picked up the courage to talk about it, I found many people wanted my assistance - so I turned to the tarot which has totally enhanced my abilities. I spent many years only reading for family and friends and then recommendations. I've read professionally for fourteen years. My mother passed in 2018 and my dog passed in 2019 so there have been a couple of extremely difficult years but my mother is now my guide although I am not a medium, I've found that having this support has truly enhanced my abilities.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I'm a qualified yoga therapist, second degree reiki practitioner and breath work coach.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kia...

Brilliant

Not sure why Kia doesn’t have more reviews. I had a reading with her this evening and found her to be excellent from start to finish. Tuned in immediately to my complex situation and gave some great insight. She didn’t ask questions, didn’t fish for any information and was confident in her reading. She was also absolutely lovely. Many many thanks Kia

Sarah From UK On 16/03/2021

Very Very Good

Kia is the real deal. True psychic spot on regarding my current situation loads of details and validations. 10 stars

Teresa From North London On 03/03/2021

Amazing

Thank you do much Kia .... Had such a lovely reading with Kia today, something I really needed after having a frustrating year...she picked up on a connection with a POI. Explained how he's been feeling and what his intentions are. You were also very accurate around other areas of my life. I really enjoyed talking to you, you managed to put a smile on my face thank you

Carrie From Kent On 25/02/2021

Good

From On 20/02/2021

OK

Thank you Kia that all sounds about right to me, You don't ask questions just get on with it, and that's how it should be xx

Margaret From east anglia On 13/02/2021

Prediction

She is the best, she can see things immediately which makes me talked to her everyday, kia is a great

Msx From London i On 09/12/2020

clear reading

reading was understandable and made sense... sorry the call was dropped for some reason

caylin From clayton On 20/11/2020

Excellent

Thank you Kia - Kia was able to read my situation perfectly and describe the feelings and behaviours around me, was a very good in depth reading around my relationship as well as career - I highly recommend Kia - And the bonus is, she is a very lovely lady to chat with :) Thank you Kia, Claire xx

Claire From Wales, UK On 16/11/2020

Amazing

This lady knows her stuff. Spot on, no questions asked just straight into the reading. 5 stars all the way

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 07/11/2020

Wonderful

Had a reading today with Kia. Lovely lady to talk to she picked up on the situation straight away. Would recommend you won't be disappointed. Will keep you updated of progress x

Sam From North East On 02/11/2020

I honestly don't get how this reader is constantly busy. Sometimes even for hours on end, with no reviews?!

Jaskiran From London On 27/10/2020

This is second time I've put this review up so can you please post it.... Kia is such an amazing reader, I've spoken to her alot and she's such a lovely compassionate person... I'm waiting for the things to happen that she said and will then change from 4 stars to 5. She's only reader I'll go to now as every other reader I've spoken to has always changed their outcomes etc where as my situation has always remained the same when Kia does my readings. I really hope the stuff happens.... ❤❤

Carrie From On 21/10/2020

Dissapointed

Ive had 5 or 6 readings with kia and NOTHING HAS COME TRUE. I dont understand why shes always busy. No reviews says it all

Geraldine From Dorset On 16/10/2020

Kia is a very intuitive and picked up on what I wanted to know without me asking. She is caring and a great listener. Julie from Australia

Julie From Australia On 16/10/2020

I've spoken to Kia a few times. Her readings have been consistent. And she's only one i want to speak too. Im giving her 5 stars for how lovely she truly is but I've only left 4 as im waiting to see if what she said really does happen. (Which I hope) time frames haven't been right at the moment. But hopefully they will at some point.... you're definitely the best reader on here Kia xxx

Carrie From UK On 03/10/2020

Good Connection

Had a reading today. Still waiting for things to unfold. Liked how she was able to pick up what has been happening around me naturally without any prompting from me. Answered all my questions with ease. Call her today you ll not be disappointed Based on this I have faith in the reading and I am now waiting for things to unfold.

From On 21/09/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
7516
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Kia - 7516

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kia?

Please rate Kia by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kia

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.