Trusted Psychics Reader: Angelica (Angelica)

Angelica - 7245

Available Now!

Hello, my name is Angelica, and I am an intuitive reader. I am an experienced psychic, and I am here to support you in any situation. I will give you insight on your past lives. I will also look into the future for you. I specialise in relationships and love. I am very grounded, and on all readings, I am going to focus so that you achieve a higher state of consciousness and healing. PIN: 7245

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angelica...

Excellent ‘

Angelica is amazing the only problem you can never get through ! I’ve been trying for weeks to get a second reading as the first one was spot on !

Clare From Hertfordshire On 16/02/2022

Incredible

Brilliant psychic, connects really well Has great talent and skills Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/02/2022

Vague

First comment “you’ve been going through a real emotional rollercoaster recently, things have been very up and down, but are starting to settle down now. You will be successful - you will get what u want, but u may have to exercise some patients.” Judging by all these glowing reviews a lot of callers would be happy with that. But personally I expect more specifics and clarify for my money. That could be read into to mean anything and fit with lots of situations and people. So I ended the call and hung up.

From On 31/01/2022

Excellent

Picked up on everything happening around me ! Hoping his predictions are correct x

Thea From London On 31/01/2022

Brilliant

This man is absolutely brilliant and spot. Thank you so much xx

Carrie From Kent On 07/01/2022

Where have you been all my life!!!?

I wish we didn’t get cut off, but wow just WOW!!! Thank you Angelica, for the greatest and most straight forward reading of all time! I’ll keep you in the loop with predictions!!! Thank you again!!!!!!

JC From LA On 23/12/2021

ANNOYING

OH MY GOODNESS!!! What an annoying call.... He spoke non-stop and I was unable to ask any questions. At one point I shouted "can I please ask you some questions" and he continued to speak. Hung up after 8 mins as I got no clarity on what he was saying as didn't get to ask anything... Really annoyed

Sam From Australia On 23/12/2021

Really good

Angelica is such a lovely reader. He give so much info and details and prediction's never change. Well done Angelica. A

From On 03/12/2021

Where’s my review of Angelica?

I’ve been putting a review of this lovely lady but it’s never been posted!! Ring her she’s amazing and one of the best psychic here! Thank You you’re accurate and will call back when predictions come true. Best Wishes God Bless. Isabel from London 19/11/21

Isabel From London On 19/11/2021

Fantastic

He is spot on. Very good reading. Kind, caring, understanding, and very gifted. To point, does not waste your time. Recommend him, one of the best.

Lily From London On 06/11/2021

Amazing!

Thank you for the lovely reading! Knows my past and present situations about my love life. Made me feel hopeful and remove all my anxieties. Gifted, compassionate and kind accurate and straightforward tells the truth! Predictions done. Will keep in touch when things happen.

Isabel From London On 04/11/2021

Awesome reader!

Incredibly accurate wow! Gifted, polite, compassionate and tells the truth! So kind and knew my past and present situations around me. Gave me clarity and hope future predictions happen soon. One of my best reader here. Said I met my twinflame and we’ll be reunited before Xmas. Thank you so much you made me feel at ease. Didn’t waste time! It’s been a pleasure talking to you. Best Wishes!

Isabel From London On 24/10/2021

Awesome reader!

Incredibly accurate wow! Gifted, polite, compassionate and tells the truth! So kind and knew my past and present situations around me. Gave me clarity and hope future predictions happen soon. One of my best reader here. Said I met my twinflame and we’ll be reunited before Xmas. Thank you so much you made me feel at ease. Didn’t waste time! It’s been a pleasure talking to you. Best Wishes!

Isabel From London On 24/10/2021

A very very good reader 5+

Angelica is a brilliant reader! Only info provided was names. Everything else on the situation came through in the reading with much accuracy and clarity, including very fine details. A brilliant read! Will be back

Pisces From Australia On 24/10/2021

Amazing

Angelica went straight into my reading and was spot on. I gave no info he never asked any questions this man is amazing He e plainer why things were the way they were which made a lot of sense and gave me good advice on how to handle the situation .. so good give him a go you will be amazed

Anne From Wiltshire On 24/09/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Super talented and kind Thanks a lot Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/09/2021

awkward relationship

had a reading with this gentleman and he is also in line with the top readers. all the information was accurate and so were the predictions. really good

Kamari From kent On 29/08/2021

Amazing

Amazing reader best make reader on the site knows everything without u saying anything. Thank you hun for your skills. You are now my regular bless you xxx

Naz From Uk On 24/08/2021

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
7245
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Angelica - 7245

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angelica?

Please rate Angelica by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angelica

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.