Trusted Psychics Reader: Billie (Billie)

Billie - 7045

Logged Off

I'm Billie and I'm a 4th generation psychic medium. I am old school. Straightforward and kind. I prefer to remote view. You ask a question and I get to answer it. If you are looking for an insightful and open psychic chat about your current situation I would love the opportunity to work with you. PIN: 7045

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

What can you offer your valued callers when they call for a Private Consultation with you?

I am also a qualified holistic counselor offering a modern and current view with old fashioned spiritual insight. For my mediumship I have an antique traditional message board and I use golden dice to hightlight a loved ones message. I will now influence you or try to convince you of anything. In fact together we can explore your loved ones messages and allow spirit to convince us both. This is a fun, white light and inspiriing experience. Please allow time and bring a pen and paper. You may need to write things down. I have also made my own decks of cards. I currently have four. I am happy to work in with you to the best of my ability and what spirit brings us. I am a clairsentient. Sometimes I can get vision and audio. Every reading is as exciting for me as I take a fresh and still in awe approach with every person and spiritual energy. How I tap in is through the dna that we already knows exists. If you are looking for a spiritual friend, who can make you feel comfortable and wants to work with you for wisdom and clarity, I would love to hear from you.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Billie...

Lovely Lady

Thank you for helping me through this Billie. Ypu've been a blessing to me.

Naz From Dorset On 23/02/2021

Bad reader

This lady is a cold reader, she wants you to ask a question then gives an opinion. Talks very slow and lectures you about nonsense!

From On 22/02/2021

No idea what she was talking about

I had no idea what she was talking about nothing relating to me or my question so had to hang up

Parton From Essex On 21/02/2021

Wonderful

Billie is a great reader, she won't sugar coat. I felt wonderful after her reading. Clearly picked up on my situation.

Samual From London On 19/02/2021

Thank You

Amazing, funny straight to the point enjoyed my reading so much

Ann From London On 14/02/2021

Not for me

I had a reading with Billie previously and found her to be quite overbearing and really did not get any impression of a psychic link. I called again today with only a few minutes left on my pin, and was disappointed that she sounded muffled, however when I did hear what she was saying if felt like she had no real interest.

Summerday From Suffolk On 14/02/2021

Rude and predictions dont happen

Ive found a few times when ive spoken to Billy, she only sees the negative in every situation.. if youre seeing someone she will most likely tell you that the other person won't stick around and someone else will be coming in, literally every situation now ive been told the same thing..shes too negative for me.

Michelle From Peterborough On 08/02/2021

Lovely lady but not sure about psychic ability

Rose From london On 03/02/2021

chat reading

wonderful and very helpful..will chat again..

caylin From clayton On 15/01/2021

Rude

Please put this review up. Billie doesn’t let you speak she over talks and is rude. Not me me sorry.

Anonymous From Bucks On 01/01/2021

Reading

Was not pleased with my reading was given her opinion on a topic rather than a psychic reading then starting to tell me that previous readers was given bad reviews and commenting her views on the matter this is my reading which I have paid for in my time not for a chat not recommend.

Shaz From Clackmannanshire On 31/12/2020

On point.

I was hoping and expecting Basil Fawlty type rudeness, disappointed to say this psychic is tuned in real and a sweetheart.

Tye From UK On 30/12/2020

Grand

Has helped with my relationship so much. I have learned how to handle things better. Bless you Billie.

Ray From Dublin On 22/12/2020

Rude

Wouldn’t let me speak. Spoke from her humanness about vaccines etc. That wasn’t why I called! Waste of money.

Lee From London On 02/12/2020

Thanks Billie

Billie is a straight shooter. She has incredible insight. Very in tune with me and my partner.

Barbara From Liverpool On 19/11/2020

Brilliant reader

Shes has authentic insight and has helped me with some problems I have.

Marc From On 12/11/2020

Rude

Very rude, doesn’t give you the opportunity to speak, interrupts every chances she gets and continues to talk over you. I had to hang up on her! Please don’t waste your money, not a good reader at all!

C From London On 02/11/2020

RUDE

This reader has no manners. Sometimes a reader can be wrong about an event that's happened or taken place more so when you was present and to be told and argued with as if you wasnt present is a joke. She is rude like others have stated. Doesn't go deep into her reading and when asked to elaborate on what she said the response was I've said what I've said. No people skills at all. This is the 2nd time trying to post this and for some reason it's not being posted. I personally wouldn't jump to speak to her. Can only be honest! Better readers on here way better ones.

From On 19/10/2020

Blunt

The reading started off very blunt , short and sharp . I asked a follow up question and was given the same response . I didn’t ask for further clarity she came across very negative.

From London On 15/10/2020

Hmmmm

Completely different reading I had from Billy this time. Changed her tune completely, you make up your own mind on this review!

J From Australia On 11/10/2020

Incredible

Barebones great advice along with incredible insight.

Libby From On 07/10/2020

Wasn’t really of much help nor use to me and wasn’t a hundred percent clear that she had a psychic link or - if she did- how strong that link was. She may have had a link(?) but - as the paying customer- it’s up to her to come up with info that’s so specific - exacting and strong so as to leave me in doubt that she has. She didn’t do that. Where as there are some other readers who - when I phoned for the first time - did.

From On 04/10/2020

Cold and heartless

Cold and heartless. Could not relate to what was happening

Catherine From UK On 27/09/2020

I love

Saying thank you to you would never be even close to what I feel.. you’re a life changer Billie.. even my Crow loves you.. trying to steal your attention from me

Sarah From Australia On 21/08/2020

Excellent honest reading.

Lovely reading from Billie - gentle, compassionate and honest about what she could sense. She accurately picked up on a number of complex issues. I highly recommend her for her psychic abilities and empathetic manner.

From On 13/08/2020

Funny

Billie I love your approach. I started our reading crying and ended it laughing. Your unique Aussie saying and humour as well as your deep understanding of human nature uplifted my soul. You are no nonsonce and straight to the heart of the matter. Oh and your a great psychic too.

Terry From Manchester On 09/08/2020

Not for me

I wouldn’t use this reader a second time, did not like her reading style and came across a bit rude.

From On 02/08/2020

Thank you.

You were right Billie. I'm sorry if I was angry when we had our reading. I didn't want to hear the truth. I'm going to call again soon. I hope you are ok and not upset with me.

Angela From On 24/07/2020

Love you Billie

Billie thanks for your reading you are unique. This reading was like going in for therapy you have helped me so much.

From On 17/07/2020

Billie is an amazing counseller

She is really straight forward and I love that. She will tell you like it is. She completely tuned into my situation. Thank you Billie your insight is helping me make better decisions. Things have already improved.

Chris From On 13/07/2020

Really honest and professional.

BillIe gave me an amazing reading regarding a choice I was going to make and really helped understand the situation I’m currently in and gave me really good advice on how to move forward And how to make the best choice for me. I like how she is a counsellor as well as a psychic as I feel they both come hand in hand on this psychic line in regards of clients wellbeing. All her advice given to me was all for my wellbeing. I really do recommend anyone to call Billie if you want the truth about your situation and how to handle it too. Thank you Billie.X

Beth From Yorkshire On 08/07/2020

Amazing

So very honoured to speak to such a lovely inspirational, kind women amazing insight. Thankyou so much for your time very accurate in regards to everything that is going on in my current situation.

From On 25/06/2020

Rude and slow

Im really sorry to leave negative review. I have found Billie quite rude and not very much information given at all. Reading left me upset... A

From On 18/06/2020

Billie! my soul sister. I am honoured, we got to experience such a deep soul connect. Tears and laughter. Love Marianna x

From On 06/06/2020

Hugs

Thank you sweet Lady and sorry we got cut off x x x

Fiona From Scotland On 01/06/2020

Thank you

Thank you Billy for your time today.you are an amazing soul and I much appreciate you shared with me your gift and guidance.sorry my time limit run out. For others looking for help Billy has a truly amazing gift.she is honest,was able to pick up on my situation and emotions as well as situations surrounding the person I have asked about with detail and honesty. If you looking for honest professional advice Billy is your lady.realistic prediction.will be calling back again.best reading on this site.

Klara From London On 30/05/2020

Highly Recommend

Accurate and quick to tune in. Very good reader.

Mary From Perth On 30/05/2020

Fantastic

Feel amazing after this reading. Honest and caring. No questions asked. Fully embraced reading. Was able to link in straight away. Kind soul. Thank you x

Anna From London On 26/05/2020

Brilliant

I did write a review which wasn’t published , she’s going to become very busy as she was spot on with what was happening , and I promised I’d get back to her once her predictions came to pass .

Sue From Gloucestershire On 26/05/2020

Great reader

She’s new on here and should soon be busy , sorry my money ran out as she was a massive help in my current situation, I need to chill more , and stop worrying as it’s all going to work out in my favour once lock down begins to ease . Thanks Billie , you gave me a complete new insight of how things are . X

Sue From Gloucestershire On 24/05/2020

Lovely lady and straight forward

Honest straightforward last, extremely pleasant and lovely to speak with. She dived into my reading no use of tarot cards and was very specific. She has a lovely warm aura and looking forward to my prediction being unfolded. Thank you Billie.

P From Birmingham U.K. On 22/05/2020

Excellent! Wow, wow, wow! 10/10

So sorry we got cut off. This lady should have more reviews. Billie knew things no one else has picked up on. Excellent psychic, tunes in really well. Even gave me a name that no one could have known, I was astonished at how she picked this up so clearly and in relation to the person in question. Absolutely no messing around, she offers lots of detail, descriptions and confirmation. Fantastic reading! ❤️

J From London On 21/05/2020

Such insight

Thank you Billie. Your reading was lovely and I am beginning to make some changes already. All that you said made sense. I also got the confirmation you said I would.

Kerry From London On 21/05/2020

Very kind lady.

Lovely reading with Billie today who gave me some much-needed insight and consideration regarding a relationship. Give her a call.

From On 20/05/2020

Wonderful & full of wisdom

Hiya Billie ~ for some reason the phone cut off and I couldn't get hold of you again! I would just like to say thank you for your unbelievable energy in and of yourself - you have given me the greatest peace and affirmations within this time of heaviness, complexity and painful awakening. Your connection not just around the initial issue mentioned, but to also my whole sense of self and relationship to life and the world was incredible, and encapsulated so beautifully in your words. That is a truly rare thing and I think we are guided to those people in these moments. Thank you for instilling in me a sense of greater power and grounding, and also a sharing of your own perspectives, life and spirit. I felt it to be an incredible exchange of knowledge, connection, insight real deep understanding. Amazing lady. I will call back in some days if I can get through to you just to be able to say thanks on the phone. X X

Olivia From Scotland On 14/05/2020

Great Reader

Thank you Billie. You are unique. I feel better.

Wendy From UK On 07/05/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
7045
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Billie - 7045

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Billie?

Please rate Billie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Billie

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.