Trusted Psychics Reader: Fiona (Fiona)

Fiona - 6302

Logged Off

I have been reading tarot cards for over 30 years. I can offer my clients total confidentiality, listening to whatever they need to say to me without judging or criticising them and giving them practical, compassionate advice only if they want me to. PIN: 6302

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

I can give general readings which cover the past, present and future areas of a client's life; or I can focus on specific areas such as love or family or career, or I can answer specific questions. I can sense energy from spirit, and sometimes can be sensitive to direct messages from spirit. I prefer to use the Rider Waite tarot pack as they are clear and direct cards, but I have a selection of other packs if clients have a different preference.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I first became aware of my abilities as a very young child, and always knew there was a world beyond this one which wanted to communicate with us. I always felt I was searching for something spiritually. When I became a teenager I was offered a path through which to explore my spirituality, and I decided to take that path. This path is one I have followed throughout life.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I am a practical down to earth person, but I'm also sensitive and non judgemental. I try to approach all spiritual matters in that way.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Fiona...

Amazing

She got the situation accurately and said my poi's surname which i found unbelievable as i never mentioned his surname to anyone here of tp. Plus she was shown strawberries as well which are me and poi's favorite fruit. This is one accurate reading. Im surprised she doesnt have much reviews. Will try to catch up with her soon. This lady is the one of the best. We'll have to wait for predictions to unfold though but no doubt it will as i trust she's a very accurate psychic ❤️

A From Essex On 11/06/2022

Lovely calm reader

Fiona is very good and gives good clarity on situations. Picked up on POI immediately. Lets hope that her predictions unfold!!

J From London On 21/04/2022

LOVELY

My reading with Fiona today was so good on so many levels. I'm so sorry I had to go so soon and cut you off. Thank you for sharing something very personal to help me understand another situation. I highly respect you. My reading was about my Son and his situation as well as a POI.

Carrie From Kent On 17/04/2022

Merry go round

She wasn't very clear of concise; she also seemed to repeat herself and was quite generic.

From On 16/04/2022

Not very clear

From On 05/03/2022

Pretty Good!

Had a very quick reading whee she revealed a very complicated love reading in just a few seconds. Definitely a very psychic lady. She picked up things from my life amazingly. Highly recommend.

Anuradha From UK On 19/02/2022

Amazing

What a lovely lady to speak. Connected really well with me and was able to give so many facts about my life and situation with POI and with work. Very positive reading. Thank you so much, it was lovely to Speak to you again xx

Carrie From Kent On 10/01/2022

Repetitive

Omg she repeated the same thing over and over just kept saying the man you will meet will be active and physical and will be running , literally 10mins saying that like a scratched record. I was waiting for the sentence to change but she was stuck.

From Kent On 08/01/2022

Empathetic , sincere and spiritual reading

Thank you so much for a lovely and deep reading. Phone calls cut off automatically at certain time point, so I am so sorry I did not get to thank you. I will start looking for that Japanese book we were talking about. I found the reading to be accurate and informative, and it really helped me to reflect on how I move forward. Thank you so much for your time and talents.

L From Shropshire On 11/12/2021

Brilliant

Good connection and spot on with tuning into the different characters in my life. Very helpdul and friendly. I definately recomend Fiona

Rachel From Oz On 07/12/2021

Brilliant

Excellent, genuine reader with detailed predictions in line with some other readers! Love her! Thank you Fiona!

MARIE From London On 20/11/2021

Truly Gifted

Fiona picked up on my poi & the situation surrounding us very quickly. She told me only what she read in the cards but also made sure that I knew the decisions are mine to make. Thank you for sharing your gift with me.

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 02/11/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Super talented and kind Thanks a lot Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/09/2021

Pretty good

Fiona connected quickly into my situation and I was pleasantly surprised. Repeated herself a lot though. Kept telling me over and over how depressed my poi is with their unhappy marriage. I only need information once, especially when it’s not nice. Asked for timescale but she waffled around how difficult things are and couldn’t say. Started well but dragged the same information out. Not good if you’re low on minutes but otherwise give her a try

Sarah From Hull On 07/08/2021

Lovely energy

Fiona has a gentle energy, and reads with sincerity. I would definitively another reading with her.

Carolyn From East Anglia On 27/07/2021

Excellent. Thank you Fiona

Giulie From Australia On 23/06/2021

Many things

Guess what you were right I got the job but not where kevin is but I got the job I applied for. You were right. Now the prediction of kevin remains to be seen.

Kamari From Kent On 08/06/2021

Wow

7/6/21 thanks for the reading this morning, she didn't ask for my name and she picked up on my situation right away, very good reader will phone back again, please print

From On 07/06/2021

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
6302
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Fiona - 6302

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Fiona?

Please rate Fiona by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Fiona

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.