Trusted Psychics Reader: Diane (Diane)

Diane - 5807

Logged Off

I have worked with Tarot/Oracle cards, runes, psychometry, ghost hunting, for around 15 years now, on a professional level I have worked in the industry about 10 years. I can offer an insight into your past, present & future, I bring a feeling of peace & calmness to the majority of people I work with. PIN: 5807

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

My specialism is insight, this includes, love/relationship & inspiring others to be themselves.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I have been aware of Spirit all my life but did not realise this was a gift until it kept magnifying itself in various ways to attract my attention, I did not do anything to hone my gift until I hit my 30's when I developed within a Spiritualist church. My curiosity took me on a path of questioning & learning, I am still on that path today & I continue to grow spiritually on a daily basis.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I retrained so I could come away from my boring job in an office & I have several years working as a complementary therapist, my skill is healing & I work as a Reiki/Seichim/KorManu/Angelic Expressions Master/Teacher, I also have various other training such as Indian Head Massage, Swedish Massage, Hot Stone Massage, Holistic Facials, Thai Massage all of which I am qualified to teach to adult learners.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Diane...

Thankyou

Thankyou Diane nice lady x

J From Midlands On 25/02/2021

Reading

Fantastic reading very insighful was able to look into all areas of my life thankyou so much for your time

From On 01/01/2021

I was surprised when my reading was opposite from other readers , it was love reading. and she said I have no connection with that guy, I was shocked and scared then I started asking her that questions which were I already know then she gave every single answer wrong . I was shocked how she got that much good stars. I know it will be not post. but its a genuine review not bad word. I'll be appropriate that if you let post true reviews as well.

preet From London On 07/11/2020

Lovely lady

Tuned in very quickly to my situation and hit it spot on. Gorgeous reader.

Juliet From Hertfordshire On 26/09/2020

Simply amazing

Her insight is incredible, one of the most intuitive readers I've spoken to. No prompting needed either. She picks up on the exact areas where clarity and guidance is needed. 10 out of 10 for me. Thank you Diane for an amazing reading.

Flora From England On 23/08/2020

Amazing

Wow, what an amazing reading this morning with Diane, especially when my dad came through it was very emotional, thank you very much and can't wait for things to start happening, take care.6/8/20

Susan From On 06/08/2020

Lovely reading

Diane came me good validation on my situation and showed me I have no reason to be concerned. Thank you for a good reading and speak soon

Nat From London On 13/07/2020

Amazing

Unbelievable talent x

Annmarie From London On 11/07/2020

Very Accurate reader, very grateful for the guidance! Looking forward to predictions coming through! Thank you so much for you're wisdom an healing!

From On 20/05/2020

lovely, accurate and kind

Diane immediately picked up my situation and was not only reassurancing and kind but very accurate. She is excellent, thank you xxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 20/05/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is great, talented, and has great timing and skills, very kind and sweet. thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/04/2020

Fantastic

I'm so sorry my mins ran out thankyou so much for your time truly amazing picked up on my situations straight away I really look forward to speaking to you again very helpful. Contact this reader you won't be disappointed

From On 29/04/2020

Amazing

Amazing reader. Never asked a question, got a connection immediately. Great reading, thank you Diane x

Natalie From Merseyside On 25/04/2020

Outstanding Reader

I'm sorry my minutes ran out before I had a chance to thank you properly for that amazing reading. You are an incredible reading and now I understand why you are so busy. Thank you for all the in depth insight and advice. you are so talented!!!

Y From London On 26/02/2020

astonishing

amazing reader fantastic validations picked up on spirit family members never onced asked a question straight into a connection honest and full of details truly accurate picked up on personal characteristics of friendships no waffle very professional compassionate and very insightfull totally honest thankyou

silver lady From uk On 22/01/2020

Amazing spiritual guide

Thankyou with all my heart for the insight, truths and guidance. You are an amazing psychic and healer and have helped me immensely to eee a way forward. I highly recommend you. You must speak to Diane. Don’t let low number of reviews stop you as she really knows her stuff and has true psychic ability. Thankyou Diane.

Sarah From Hampshire On 01/01/2020

Thankyou Diane

From Australia On 06/12/2019

Accurate

Picked up on my situation and provided solid advice on how to resolve it.

Elle From London On 20/11/2019

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
5807
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Diane - 5807

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Diane?

Please rate Diane by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Diane

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.