Trusted Psychics Reader: Nick (Nick)

Nick - 5800

Logged Off

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nick...

No

No - was totally specific about the area I wanted him to discuss, but he went off on a compl;etely different tangent, speaking generically about all kinds of other stuff. Just please listen to the caller!

Chris From London On 04/08/2021

Waste of minutes

Spent 10 mins giving me the definition of each card never actually answered my question. Would not allow me to speak when I did he got angry when I made him aware he was inaccurate he said it was because I had interrupted him... really hate to give bad reviews but as a reader myself he did not answer any questions and just gave me the definition of each card as if I was in a tarot course. Never answered what I asked.

M From London On 10/07/2021

Not great

Didn’t get to the point. Asked a lot of questions and didn’t give me any answers

Emma From Scotland On 03/07/2021

just had a reading with Nick very insightful and intuitive. would call again. Highlighted a few issues i had

caroline From scotland On 13/04/2021

Amazing

Just finished a tarrot card reading with this wonderful gentleman . He was spot on. I warmed to him immediately. He has a warm kind soul. Thank you, I will be back soon.

Jillian cleghorn From Sunderland On 07/04/2021

Lovely reading!

Very to the point, practical about finances and will direct you on what you need to do

Shannon From Australia On 07/04/2021

Spot on with my current situation

Thank you so much Nick! You are spot on what you read to me! Thank you again for your advise and solution with my current situation. Unfortunately times is run out. I will go back to you again to read in the near future.

Nur/ Famy From Australian On 10/03/2021

Very intuitive

Sorry the phone cut out. I will call back soon. Very good insightful reader

Sophie From London On 03/02/2021

Basic tarot reading

Friendly nice guy , but didn’t pick up on my situation , reading wasn’t accurate it was rather weak and not much resonated .

Julia From Uk On 14/11/2020

A very insightful and indepth reading

Nick gave me a very indepth reading using the tarot cards and he was spot on.He clarified things to me that I had suspected but just wasn't quite sure about. I would highly recommend him .

Susan From london On 22/09/2020

Insightful

No questions at first which I appreciated, got a good handle on all that's around me atm, lovely chap too, smart warm, and kind

C From London On 08/09/2020

Not much of a connection

was put through by mistake, but went ahead as I thought it may be fate! Lovely guy, but felt no connection and the reading was just purely the card meanings. Didnt really get any insight as to my situation, and didnt really pick up on anyone around me, just read the cards. Sorry, hate giving negative reviews, but having had amazing readings with others on this site, the connection just was not there.

Kharis From UK On 13/08/2020

Wonderful

Wonderful reading with Nick tonight. Very insightful, no questions asked. I was impressed how he precisely depicted the character of my ex. His reading was very helpful, positive while honest. I am looking forward to my future now. Thanks Nick. Will call back.

Ann From Scotland On 17/07/2020

Just what I needed!

I have had a reading with Nick this morning and he was just wonderful. I wish my funds hadn't run out but I will return. He knew exactly what had been going on in my life without me saying a word. Excellent reader and thank you so much Nick!

Lynne From Kent On 15/04/2020

wow so good

really good connected quickly no questions drove right in with lots of information jam packed in 20 minutes i didnt even need to ask questions coz he covered everything i wanted to ask! very very spot on with past and present fingers crossed future predictions.

GirlFromUK From UK On 10/02/2020

Not impressed

Asked too many questions. Seemed distracted. Should've been honest with me and not wasted my minutes. Disappointed

From On 01/01/2020

Accurate

Nick you made me feel hopeful as you said he's not gone for good he'll be in touch...yet maybe keep eyebout for something else... Thanks soo much!!!......

Jackie From Runcorn UK On 29/12/2019

Accurate and informative!

Thank you Nick for the helpful and accurate reading !!

G From Mcr On 16/12/2019

Amazing

Thank you Nick for the reading and kind and supportive words. I was quite unsure about myself and abilities to handle my emotions, but you have given me great relief on not be ashamed of my sensitivity. I cannot thank you enough, you are amazing.

Susanna From London On 20/11/2019

Excellent

Thank you for a beautiful reading very accurate and very patient kind man. I am coming from a very lonely sad hopeful position and you gave me the hope I need to see what I hoped to be a wonderful future through thank you x

Kim From Bradford On 14/10/2019

Fantastic

This gentleman is brilliant, so spot on. I would recommend this reader. Thank you.

Xxx From On 11/09/2019

Good

Thanks for your non judgmental reading. You were honest and gave me good advice on my situation. I will be back soon for future reading. Thanks god bless.

Razi From London On 07/08/2019

A very helpful reading

I phoned as I had family issues mainly and Nick put all into perspective. He also discussed work issues and was very clear and helpful. A huge thanks Nick! I ran out of minutes but I will be calling back again.

Julia From London On 11/04/2019

Accurate

Very Good ! I will call back soon!

Alexis From Texas On 11/03/2019

Great help good readings

Nick has given me the understanding and confidence to move forward in life relationship he has given me great understanding hand help

Chloey From Leeds On 21/01/2019

helpful

Nick picked up on my situation he helped to guide me and let me know that everything would work it self out and all will be happy in the end

Kelly From Newcastle On 27/11/2018

Proper Tarot Reader

Nick is one of the few i wold call a good tarot card reader and i have had readings with many readers. I gave him little info about me or my life and he seemed to tel me things that no one else could know

alex From Milton Keynes On 08/11/2018

Sorry we got cut off

Sorry about that Nick what you said made sense though. Going see what happens but definitely need to get some issues cleared up.

C From London On 05/10/2018

You were right

Hey Nick he got in touch and we are meeting up. Got a rubbish excuse for yesterday but going to give benefit of doubt this time but not going to accept that again Thanks for your advice :)

C From London On 03/10/2018

Fantastic Reading so so accurate.

From On 03/10/2018

Very Accurate Reading

Asked for a General reading and got some great validation. Everything Nick mentioned was so accurate it was uncanny. Had my family members well worked out and even mentioned my profession without any prompting. Nick mentioned a significant date relating to my daughter and some difficulties she experienced, WOW I was blown away by it. Some great cards and brighter future. I know this is true because I can see the light after coming through a dark tunnel with my daughter. Amazing thanks Nick.

Elaine From Australia On 03/10/2018

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
5800
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Nick - 5800

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Nick?

Please rate Nick by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Nick

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.