Trusted Psychics Reader: Miss Teak (Miss Teak)

Miss Teak - 5556

Logged Off

Having been a Psychic Tarot and Oracle Card Reader for many years I now specialise in 'General' and 'Love and Relationships' Readings. My Spirit Guides assist me by providing images, words, or by sending shivers down my back to confirm that what I am saying to my Clients is correct. Initially I use my many beloved Decks, mixed in with a sprinkling of astronomy, as a tool and then with the help of my Spirit Guides I gain insight into present and future feelings and events. PIN: 5556

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

What can you offer your valued callers when they call for a Private Consultation with you?

Initally I use my many Beloved Decks, mixed in with a sprinkling of astronomy, as a tool and then with the help of my Spirit Guides I gain insight into present and future feelings and events. The information I give will always be for the greater good centered on the areas the Client is seeking clarity upon.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

My Spiritual Journey started at the tender age of 13 when I was gifted a deck of Tarot Cards. During a 15 year timeframe following personal trauma I undertook several courses and, after developing myself spiritually, since 2013 I have regularly 'Read' for both Clients and Friends at: Psychic Evenings, in their own homes, plus during Charity Events and Fayres. The feedback I have obtained has now spurred me on to share my 'Gift' further.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

Over more recent months I have assisted Clients via the use of Candle Magik. To be more effective this his to always coincide with the Moon Phases, which I can advise on. I also have a knowledge of the body's energy zones, which may be blocked. My aim is always to uplift my Client making my Readings a very special experience.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Miss Teak...

Amazing

I barely spoke and she picked up on my situation so so accurately. Amazing reader

Ara From London On 23/11/2020

Spectacular Reading

I had a Reading with Miss Teak last night and I couldn't help but Top Up my minutes as she was soo On point with everything, she brought clarity to my situation, she knew exactly the energies around my loved ones and the way she would describe me and everyone is like she met us and she knows , she wasn't even asking questions, she knew what she was doing

Nico From United Kingdom On 26/10/2020

My Thanks To You!

You are a Caring Reader so I am updating you with my Good News ! - I did like you said for a couple of weeks and... he finally rang me today! What you told me was what had actually happened! You are truly amazing! You must continue to help people! - We need YOU!!

Maggie From Basildon On 10/10/2020

Came True

This amazing lady has helped me so much. She predicted that i would fly in October, I didn't believe her at the time but OMG so I am travelling soon. Thank you for your guidance and the Psychic WACKS towards him. They always work and he always calls !!!

From On 17/09/2020

Such A Star!

Miss Teak he came back with his tail between his legs just like you said he would. And in the time frame you said too. Thanks a million for helping me through our rough patch! You are legend!

Suzy From Oz land On 28/08/2020

Candle Magic Is Working

Miss T you are helping me so much! I value our conversations as you are really helping me through these bad times. I cant wait to speak to you again as everything you say is coming TRUE!!!!!!!! I CANNOT BELIEVE IT! You really do have an amazing Gift! Speak soon I hope!! Your Man from Welsh Wales

Domonic From Deepest Wales On 21/08/2020

OMG!!! SPOT ON

I had a reading with her and predictions happended after a few hours. It was his sister. Thank you. Excellent connection with her spirit guides and interpretation of tarot cards.

Leena From ipswich On 15/08/2020

Wow

everything you said in my last reading happend I found out the truth I was right was just clouded I will call again everything unfolded

From On 07/07/2020

Reading

Had reading with this lady a good few weeks ago found her professional polite understanding will call again

Ursula From Basildon On 19/06/2020

Wow

Amazing needed some clairty on a few things she up slit of things helped me guided me on a situation live her spirit guides thank you I'll be calling you back

Rhea From On 12/06/2020

Takes to long

Not for me asked me straight away a leading question l...does he seem withdrawn and I knew straight away it would be all the leading questions before a reading! Sorry not for me

N From On 06/06/2020

Miss Teak The Mystic Psychic - Brilliant!

My situation is really complicated. I am so pleased that Miss Teak could look deeply into the problems that I am currently faced with. She and her Guides gave me clarity around my person of interest's circumstances plus a wonderful peace of mind due to her solid predictions. Miss Teak I will keep you posted and Thanks! You have helped me so much!

Grahame From Croydon On 31/05/2020

truly connected

really cinnected with my situation totally honest

flower From uk On 29/05/2020

truthfull

truthfull fantastic validations amazing guides messages total honesty great grasp of tarot cards. easy to talk good sense of humour my go go to psychic

flower From uk On 22/05/2020

Relationship

Such a lovely woman, I had a very detailed reading she had a good connection with me, and picked up on my situation. I will post again once her predictions unfold thank you Sam x

From On 17/05/2020

Very good

She got the POI description very accurate, no fishing of info. Will come back

Anon From UK On 03/05/2020

Amazing. Predictions happened.

The real deal and is going to get very busy soon. She told my partner will contact me in 9 hours and he did. Will be loving and was. She is always the one I will contact as she will always a calming influence. Thank you so much my guardian angel. I hope u post this review soon. It's my second one and 1st one still doesn't show up. Love u. Thank you.

Leena From Uk On 03/05/2020

Reading

Had another reading with this lovely lady this evening Very polite quietly spoken and non judgemental 10 out of 10 Thank you

Ursula From Basildon On 03/05/2020

Ursula

What a lovely lady Went straight into reading cant wait till she comes on again

Ursula From Basildon On 27/04/2020

What a lovely lady straight to the point easy to talk to thank you miss teak

Ursula From Basildon On 26/04/2020

What a lovely lady straight to the point easy to talk to thank you miss teak

Ursula From Basildon On 26/04/2020

Genuine reader

Such a beautiful soul...amazing and genuine lady.....call her gind our urself.....

From On 26/04/2020

Omg!!! The best

She predicted I would get a ring and I did. She said he would call and he did. She guided me with candle magic and it worked. I cant wair for the rest to come true. You are truly gifted and will be busy very very soon.

Pinky From Uk On 26/04/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
5556
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Miss Teak - 5556

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Miss Teak?

Please rate Miss Teak by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Miss Teak

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.