Trusted Psychics Reader: Goldie (Goldie)

Goldie - 5484

Logged Off

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Goldie...

Evidential medium

I have no doubt this reader was connected to my loved ones. Thank you

Sandra From Uk On 21/07/2022

Cat From London On 09/06/2022

Rude

Shay Sandiford From East London On 09/06/2022

Would not recommend

Would not recommend. Card meanings. No indication of psychic or medium. Couldn’t answer a simple relationship question. Reciting card meanings isn’t good enough

A Bates From London On 09/06/2022

She' s lovely kind gives her all. People have to remember mediumship tarot it's a guide and we are all responsible for the decisions we make. She was so kind quick and genuine I think she's one of the best I've spoken too. You can tell she gives her all and it's from the heart. I'm the lady you were discussing a move to Devon

From On 10/04/2022

Oh dear

Anonymous From Yorkshire On 16/03/2022

Poor

From On 15/03/2022

Rude!

Ann From Uk On 10/03/2022

Great reader

Picked up on everything straight away with no hesitations. Gave me some good insights and solved a puzzling situation for me. Thank you xx

Wmma From Scotland On 09/03/2022

Wow

Goldie is absolutely a brilliant reader, see was so spot on and got everything right. Surperb. Thank you. Liz

liz From ireland On 05/03/2022

Waster my money and time . poor experience

From Australia On 21/02/2022

I don’t know!

Goldie sounded like a nice person but her reading was totally opposite to what other readers have told me so I don’t even know what to think. She did pick up things but her outcome was the opposite. How can cards/ readings differ between psychics? It honestly doesn’t make sense. I guess time will tell but my gut instinct doesn’t agree with her outcome but then again could it be because the end result was opposite to what I feel and what other readers have told me?

C From Uk On 18/02/2022

I had a lovely reading with goldie lots of validations from spirit.

Amanda From On 11/02/2022

Rude

Goldie was going back in the past all the time when she linked with a spirit family member i felt like 12 years old when she told me off about mediumship . Im a medium myself not a church medium that was rude to me please print NOT FOR ME

B From England On 26/01/2022

no rating

sorry this lady loves the sound of her own voice doesn't answer questions just rattles on like she is talking to herself. not a good reader

pat From On 08/01/2022

Lovely reading

Sorry I was cut off, had a reading either Goldie today, very informative and knowledgeable with my situation, did not ask me any questions just went straight into the reading, accurate personality descriptions also, I will call you again. From Alana

From On 02/01/2022

Very good reader

Not sure about previous reviews I found goldie to be an excellent reader with lots of insight into my situation and really great connection five stars

From On 30/12/2021

Not very sympathetic

I found her not very sympathetic and her reading came across very negative ,,disappointed

Ms B From Lancs On 28/12/2021

Bad Reader

Goldie didn't sound interested in what I had to say. I got a bad vibe from her when she started speaking. She didn't pick up on anything apart from one thing and I think that was just guesswork. She pulled out some cards and started reading the meanings of them, the reading could apply to anyone as it fits general situations such as career, family and friends. Very disappointed Made me feel more down after the reading and confused. this I also asked for a psychic reading not a astrological reading if I wanted my star sign to be analysed I would contact a professional astrologer

Anonomus From Yorkshire On 25/12/2021

Did not answer my question

Not impressed I'm afraid. Just please answer the question. And I'm not sure the reading was even about me????

Sara From On 11/12/2021

Obtained a lot of info about me non psychically by asking me three questions in a row. After which she was about to make her - supposedly- psychic prediction, without having provided me with a single shred of evidence to confirm she actually had a psychic link first. I hung up. I know I’ve said this before, however could u please please publish this time. First review or not and glowing or not glowing review, a review is still a review and a customer has a right to be heard.

From On 09/08/2021

No thank you

Sorry . Not a good reading at all I am more confused than I am now . I won’t go to her again !

Karen From U.K. On 29/07/2021

Very poor connection. Advised me not to ask questions then asked me plenty of questions. Very direct, none empathic.

Sean From North West On 18/07/2021

Ok

Gave an astrological reading that basically interpreted astrology cards. Was ok but was delivered like a suspense movie. Then opinions were given that didn’t really marry up with the cards but were based on my responses to the question she asked. There was no clairvoyance or psychic ability shown for my reading so I wouldn’t use again. May be better for someone else

OG From Ldn On 26/06/2021

Slow and unimpressive,

Three mins had passed before she started reading (after telling me how she works - asking my star sign and then shuffling the cards). The ‘reading’ then started with her asking me three successive questions - [one immediately after the other] and before that she insisted on a topic for the reading (even though I asked for a general). So that’s a lot of info she had gotten out of me non psychically before her ‘psychic’ reading had even started. Felt I just had to save my minutes and put the phone down.

From On 07/06/2021

Felt like they were reading card meanings from a book

When I had a reading with Goldie, they did the thing where they give you the meaning of the card rather than interpret the cards. They gave me all the possible meanings of the cards "it could be like this but also the opposite could be true". It literally felt like they were reading the meanings from a book. The reading did not help me to understand my situation because they weren't interpreting the cards - just giving me the card meanings. Waste of time.

Lily From Australia On 06/06/2021

Slow and unimpressive

Three minutes into the call before she’d finished shuffling the cards. Then she started the ‘reading’ by asking me three successive questions - one immediately after the other- without first giving me one single shred of evidence nor psychic info about myself and my situation to confirm she had a link. I felt I had no choice but to hang up- save my money and minutes and try a different reader (who - did get to the point straight away and immediately confirmed she had a link and identified the reasons for my call without me telling her anything).

From On 03/06/2021

She just gave me advice, frustrating

Goldie seemed to feel she personally new best, and just gave me lots of advice about what other people needed to do to resolve the situation. I pointed out I can't control other people and was curious about any outcomes, etc however she just kept coming back to giving advice.

Lily From Australia On 26/05/2021

Ok

Not very empathetic - her manner seemed off...

Chris From London On 19/05/2021

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
5484
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Goldie - 5484

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Goldie?

Please rate Goldie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Goldie

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.