Trusted Psychics Reader: Ocean (Ocean)

Ocean - 3526

Logged Off

Hello, I am Ocean a Clairvoyant. I hope you are comfortable talking to me. I offer spiritual insight and specialise in future premonitions. I hope to give you the reading you deserve. I specialise in Love and Relationships and I hope to give you a reading that answers your most pressing questions. Please call me today and allow me to read for you with my spiritual abilities. PIN: 3526

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ocean...

Awkward relationship

Just wanted to say your predictions came to pass, you said 4 days proper communication but it happened on Friday!!! I hope the rest unfolds to thank you

Kamari From Bromley On 28/11/2020

Extraordinary Reading

Very thorough reading. Everything was on point and well explained. Answered all my questions confidently. Would definitely recommend.

Elle From Essex On 15/11/2020

Speechless!

One of the most outstanding reads I have ever received! Absolutely incredible. Compassion, understanding, detail, clarity snd accuracy. Spoke exact words of ppl concerned, gave information of past situations with such accuracy! No sugar coating, very quick to tune in! As a reader myself I will def return. Ocean is a very genuine reader. I’m still in shock!

Aussie From Aus On 07/11/2020

10 Stars

Ocean is spot on, she gave me an awesome reading - predictions to come yay thank you ever so much

Marie From Australia On 03/11/2020

Fantastic

She knew the names of both the guys I couldn't believe it

rebecca From Uk On 17/09/2020

Prediction came to pass

Ocean is so lovely to speak to. She is true to her gift. Predicted my husband would come back and he did in the way she said he would. She doesn’t waste time and doesn’t ask leading questions. I would recommend her for an accurate and detailed reading. Thanks Ocean!!!

Ebony From London On 15/09/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is beautiful connects really well has great timing and skills superb fanatastic reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/08/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

Beautiful Reader, connects really well has great talent and skills.. she is beautiful thanks a lot superb reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 03/08/2020

Prediction

Her prediction of contact on the day she said was spot on. I got the call on the exact day... absolutely shocked! Everything she said would happen after the contact has happened and is still happening, absolutely amazed x

From On 11/07/2020

She's okay. I wish she didn't use the virus or world event as part of the circumstances. The reading was positive and I actually believe her until she told me we my poi and I aren't going to meet in person till so and so time because of the virus and he has anxiety over it and I was just like... what?? There's no lockdown here and he doesn't have anxiety over that.

From On 07/07/2020

She is so sweet oh yes she is, she deserves 10 stars for being so accurate and connecting instantly

Phiwo From Manchester On 11/06/2020

Lovely lady

This lady deserves more good reviews! She's lovely to talk to and very comforting. I feel she tuned into the situation. I've spoken to her before and her opinion hadn't changed. Thank you Ocean. X x x

Joanna From Uk On 02/06/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, has great soothing voice, and kind and gentle, she is brilliant thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/05/2020

very good straight forward psychic

had several reading with Ocean, she is very gifted, kind sould. She is consistent with her readings and some of her predictions came to pass ( work) waiting for love to unfold with lot of hope. Sorry we were cut off before I thank you Blessings and love xxx Amel

From On 04/05/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is beautiful soul, resonates so well in her readings.. thanks a lot you are tremendous reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/04/2020

Love her

Absolutely loved my reading, so much quick information, knew so much, straight to the point and very genuine. Ocean is such a lovely lady too. I’ll review again once predictions come to pass. Thank you xxx

N From Uk On 06/04/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

a brilliant reader, so sweet, kind and funny. supremely talented and skilled splendid stuff

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/03/2020

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you for your spot on reading advice and encouragement. a great psychic with lot of kindness and compassion Blessings and love xxx

From On 13/03/2020

Simply the best

Ocean was very good got my ex to a T and said he will return well I'll leave that to the universe she was reassuring and kind I really liked her she was lovely thank you Ocean x

Wendy From Lincolnshire On 04/03/2020

Brilliant Advice !

She is superb, and very talented. connects really well always gives great reading thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 28/02/2020

Fantabalous ! Incredible

She is amazing reader, so kind and compassionate. very talented and sweet. she is superb thanks

PRANAV From midlands On 20/02/2020

Brillliant Reader

Brilliant ! Brilliant ! Brilliant She is superb reader, connected superbly helped me out since many months, has great charm, sweet soothing voice Truley a great reader, talented, syphathetic and very skilled Thanks a lot

PRANAV From midlands On 19/02/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
3526
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Ocean - 3526

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Ocean?

Please rate Ocean by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Ocean

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.