Trusted Psychics Reader: Psychic Katie (Psychic Katie)

Psychic Katie - 3107

Logged Off

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

What can you offer your valued callers when they call for a Private Consultation with you?

My valued callers can expect a detailed non-judgmental reading where I will use my tarot cards in conjunction with my psychic ability. I use the Celtic cross spread which is my favourite one because I believe that in order to understand a callers situation properly it is necessary to see what has happened in the past as well as what is happening in the present and what will happen in the future. I will also pass on any messages I receive from loved ones who have passed and are now in the spirit world.

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

My main area of expertise is Tarot card reading and I specialise in love and career matters, or a general reading that gives the caller the opportunity to ask any questions they may have. I prefer to be direct when I do my readings and say exactly what I see in the cards.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I became aware of my spiritual abilities at a very young age because I was able to predict the outcome of so many situations going on around me. I started to consider that I could have some kind of spiritual gift. I also had visions of my Grandfather who died before I was born and I was able to relay messages from him to my mother. Over the years I have found that by learning the tarot cards and by doing readings for others that my abilities have gone from strength to strength. I have used my intuition to guide my loved ones which has often been very rewarding for me.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I also have a diploma in Psychic Counselling which complements my spiritual abilities perfectly in the sense of gaining a much deeper level of understanding when doing a reading. I also have a very good knowledge on all of the different signs of the zodiac, therefore when doing a love and relationship reading I can understand why some signs are compatible together and the reason why some may have difficulties.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Psychic Katie...

Fake

I've spoken to Katie in the past and this woman I spoke to day is not 'Katie' it's someone else using the same profile. TP you have a lot to answer for and if your so honest there will be no problem with publishing this will there!!! This woman didn't have a clue, kept clearing her throat and was nothing but a guessing game had to end the call.

Anon From Perth On 05/11/2020

very good psychic

I spoke to Katie regarding a house move, I had recently been let down by someone and Katie named the exact place where it was without me telling her, looking forward to her predictions

From On 28/10/2020

Not psychic

Honestly just wanted her to answer two specific questions but she kept asking for more details about my love life. She gave a general reading which is not exactly what I called for. Unfair negative posts aren't frequently pinned on her profile. Won't be calling again. Probably other reviews are fake. Call her yourself no psychic answers

KYLIE From On 25/10/2020

An apology!

I spoke to Katie a couple of months ago & have to admit that although she is a lovely lady, I came away unconvinced by her reading. There were some common threads with other readings I'd had on this site but the main thrust of what she told me was quite different. She insisted that just about everything my POI had told me was a lie. I found this difficult to believe & so had dismissed what she told me until just recently I discovered she had been absolutely right about every detail! I therefore apologise Katie, you are clearly the real deal but with hindsight I think it was your delivery which led me to doubt your accuracy - the reading was delivered as if it was a personal opinion rather than a prediction & so therefore harder to take on board when it was not what I was hoping to hear. For that reason alone I have only given 4 stars but I no longer doubt that you connected with my situation & all credit to you that despite my protestations, you stuck to your guns!

Denise From Kent On 10/10/2020

Very insightful

Hi Katie, thanks for the reading and sorry we got cut off. Your predictions weren't in line with other readers, but as you said, they may be telling me what I want to hear (especially as saidpredictions haven't happened in the timeframes given). Will keep you posted! Thanks again x

Jo From London On 06/10/2020

Lovely but not a psychic

Lovely woman but interrupts too much and is just giving general insights

D From London On 30/09/2020

Not for me

Kept clearing her throat...disruptive. Things she told me, did not reasonate. I told Katie that she was not connecting with me and she completely ignored me and kept going, who knows who Katie was reading, it definitely was not me!!!

Truth From Oz On 29/09/2020

Not helpful

She probably has psychic abilities but style of reading does not help at all. Adds to callers anxiety by using her own emotions rather than calming and helping to find a solution out of difficult situations. And keeps asking more questions to add to it.

From On 21/09/2020

Amazing reading on R

Katie is such a pleasure to talk to and her reading was spot on on R. Looking forward to talking to her again!

N From London On 20/08/2020

Brilliant reading

Katie did the most accurate reading and made me realise certain things..I would be definitely using her again

Fi From On 15/08/2020

She is ok but Annoying for repeating herself

Phiwo From On 11/08/2020

Would it work

Katie made me realise that my relationship was over

From On 11/08/2020

Reading

Absolutely amazing reading with Katie, I was speechless. Everything she said was spot on and my anxiety was lifted about a lot of things, I can’t wait to have another reading ❤️

Siobhain From Scotland On 08/08/2020

very good and true psychic

had several readings with Katie, previous prdisctions happened ( exam, work) now I am waiting for the love one to unfold, on this one she has been very accurate and consistent without remembering me. She is truly gifted, down to earth and kind Much blessings and love xxx

From On 05/08/2020

Amazing

Spot on, lovely lady gives lots of details really knows her stuff. Thoroughly recommend

Teresa From North LONDON On 09/07/2020

Amazing

Katie, was spot on, to the point lots of detail about my situation. Very impressed

Terri From North LONDON On 09/07/2020

Great Reader

I have had several readings with the lovely Katie. She is very accurate; as well as being fun, kind and understanding. She is a wise soul. A reading with her, is always a pleasure. And i love listening to her posh accent. Take good care Katie. Much love, the Sri Lankan. xx <3

AJ From Manchester On 28/06/2020

Amazing

She is amazing... i dont have to tell her anything she already knew.... i definitely recommend her.

Rose From United Kingdom On 25/05/2020

Love

Kate was very good and told me everything I needed to no and more I would recommend it to anyone that may be talking to you soon thank you Kate

Kevin From Bourne On 21/04/2020

Work and love

Thank you Katie was hoping there would be a new guy for me the x came up . I know there is a strong link but was still cross how he treated me to see beyond this. Will let you know if and when things progress with us and the job. It’s strange two reading I had came up with the attraction between us on point lovely reader warm just told me how her cards came out thank you do recommend

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 17/04/2020

Awful

No connection what's so ever. Gave her opinion on situation instead of doing a reading. Asked too many questions, just dreadful. Had to hang up after 6 minutes

From On 15/04/2020

Reading

Katie is a fabulous Reader, very correct with what she had said! I highly recommend. God bless you.x

carla From westmidlands On 13/04/2020

Thankyou

Thankyou katie she makes you think about the past present and future

Rosie From Midlands On 01/04/2020

Bad

Why aren’t my reviews being posted ? Because they are negative ? She guesses constantly ! I’m sorry to say ! Don’t waste your money !

From On 27/03/2020

Very Accurate

I'm so grateful to have connected with Katie, today, she helped me understand the depths of my relationship, clarity and even gave me a ton of hope for my near future. Thank you, thank you, thank you Katie for the greatest reading ever!!!

Jenny From Los Angeles, CA On 18/03/2020

No insight

From On 20/02/2020

Accurate and lovely

Katie worked hard to understand my problems and was very accurate and reassuring. Thank you, she is a nice lady. Ring her! xx

eve From northants On 19/02/2020

Had a great reading from Katie! She connected with my dad which I've never done before and it blew me away! im so happy and got the closure I needed. Thank you so much Kaite your great xxx

From On 17/02/2020

Just had a brilliant message from Katie. A message that gave me the confidence to stay true to myself and my feelings for someone.. I really enjoyed our chat.. Thank you Katie

Carrie From On 29/01/2020

Katie is truly gifted !!

I was highly impressed with my reading from Katie! She is a true Psychic Medium..she picked up straight away in which situation I was ( relationship & work ) and what I was struggling with. Everything she said was spot on and she gave a message from my dad also. I would highly recommend Katie if you desire a truly amazing reading by a real Psychic Medium. Thank you lovely Katie ! Xx

Miriam From West Sussex On 25/01/2020

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

Thank you so much for the clarity and prediction of return message Feb with further to follow. Loved the info you shared and will update when things start to happen. Fabulous reader - I like your style.

DCR From CT On 22/01/2020

Excellent

I ran out of time to say thank you for your excellent reading. Thank you for the insights and clarity, you got right to the heart of my situation and I greatly appreciate your gifts.

Christine From Birmingham, United Kingdom On 20/01/2020

Disappointing

I have waited until after the prediction date and it was so disappointing to see that my reading was completely wrong. I was looking at the time for the bear truth and not something that would have relieved me at the time.

From On 17/01/2020

WOW

Hi Katie its Jackie from Sunderland and just to thank you 5th time called you and great connection to my questions ...chat soon

Jackie From Sunderland On 03/11/2019

Great insight

I had a really nice reading with Katie, she connected well and gave me insight as well as confirmation about further outcomes. She is straightforward and doesn't sugarcoat and that's one of the things I like about her readings. I recommend you give her a call.

Lora From London On 01/11/2019

Spot on

Katie quickly honed in on the issue. Connected with my guides and family who have passed. Excellent!

Amanda From Nottingham On 14/10/2019

Spot on!

I have used katie twice now and both readings she was consistent! Very quick picked up everything! Genuine reader!!

Clare From -UK On 10/10/2019

really good !!!!!

I have called katie several time she is always quick and spot on and also her predictions are consistent, truly gifted :-)

From On 04/10/2019

Amazing

Katie was spot on about so many things! She is calming and really has a great intuition. She knew so much about my situation without me saying anything at all. Very grateful!

T From New South Wales On 13/09/2019

very good straight forward psychic

Had a very good reading with Katie. She is always mind blowing ( had few readings in the past and predictions came true). She gives very accurate information and knows stuff that only you know, which shows that she is well connected and gives me high hopes about love predictions I was after :-) Thank you Katie for your time and help today, with blessings and love xxx

From On 20/08/2019

Mrs

Second time reading with Katie really good and true lady can’t believe she tells everything so well thank you Katie love u loads X

Shaista From Uk On 28/07/2019

Thanks again

Always nice to chat to you Katie .. I will call back

From On 13/07/2019

interesting

Spoke to Katie 1st time, she picked up on a lot if different things, i hope the 2 main things come true

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 09/07/2019

Amazing

Just brilliant you just need her guidance and prayer.....

Addi From Uk On 02/07/2019

Love so real

JUST BRILLIANT! Every time I rang her predictions came true just astonished on how much she has helped me ❤ Just waiting for her biggest predictions come true Just praying.....

Asma From England On 02/07/2019

Real Psychic!!

Thank you for the lovely reading! She knew stuff about the situations around me although I didn’t tell her anything. Omg the truth came out about the guys involved. I’ll follow your advice and look forward to your predictions. Will call back when something happens. Thank you so much. Best Wishes! Xx July 2, 2019

Isabel From London On 02/07/2019

Soo good to speak to you

It was lovely chatting .. I will buzz you tomorrow .. as I really got a lot of questions .. I ran out of credit .. looking forward to glam again katie xo .. always a pleasure

Hannah From On 30/06/2019

Loved it

This was my 2nd reading with Katie.. last night .. omg she remembered our last conversation which made it easier.. I literally woke up with the biggest smile.. you helping me stay positive and love my life .. thanks Katie.. can’t wait to speak to you In few weeks .. thanks

Hana From Australia On 11/06/2019

Lifted

As always Katie you lift me up. You picked up on my partner again and were spot on about him. It was a pleasure talking to you again . I will most likely speak with you again in the future hopefully with happier news! Thanks again Katie you are a Star. Love and light xx

Fran From Arbroath On 08/06/2019

Thanks katie

Hello Katie it's Kerry thankyou for your reading hope u remember me u tuned in really well thanks for your advice too will deffo keep in touch xx

Kerry From On 30/05/2019

Oh my god just blown away

All I said I am not going to say anything about me and tell me what you see.. Katie You are blessed I can’t wait to speak to you in few weeks again.. thank you so much..

The girl from Oz From Australia On 30/05/2019

rerading

katie is a very gifted accurate lady very compassionate easy to communicate with 100 per cent accuracy on reading I was feeling low and it was lovely to have reading and chat I will certainly have another in the future

shirley From liverpool area On 18/05/2019

True!!!

I have been waiting for her so long and finally I got through..yeahhh. She pickup my job well and future partner will wait and see next month, will keep you posted. She's so much better than others reader, be honest. Thank you Katie from Sydney.

Helen From Australia On 12/05/2019

Good

Not too many words but u said u saw 100% that he would date me. Im his next. Just slow to commit. Even picked up some funny things that he goes to gym and is good looking and i do kettlebells. Will see thank u!

KT From Australia On 22/04/2019

Honest

Had a reading couple of days ago. Honest woman Katie told me that i be moving home. I hope so i am praying always in my heart that i do move. . I let you know if Katies reading came true or Not.. Thank you

Mushood From Watford On 21/04/2019

Very accurate Straight to the point, doesn’t sugarcoat anything will be happy to speak to her again.

G From Yorkshire On 20/04/2019

Thank you for a great reading! You really got my situation spot on & I felt understood.

Sarah From Wales On 19/04/2019

Kind and honest

Had a reading done today with Katie. Hoping my dreams come true. Katie said i be moving home and would be in a new relationship. I be waiting if comes true. Thank you Katie

From On 19/04/2019

Thank you

thank you for the confirmation .. will call back soon

cheryl From UK On 17/04/2019

Mrs

I was so happy with keties ready today I was so shocked was told without me asking thanks a lot katie am definitely going to recommend you and ring you again in future love u take care

Shaista’s From Burton on Trent On 12/04/2019

Lovely conversation. Very encouraging and explained a lot to me. Will call back soon!

Naomi From On 05/03/2019

Such a lovely lady picked up on the situation straight away I’m so sorry we got cut off but we’ll definitely call back again

Paige From London On 14/02/2019

Helpful and kind.

Had a lovely reading with Katie just now. She was very warm and picked up on my situation straight away. Thank you. Txx

From On 13/02/2019

Really good reading wonderful person and very good reading

Mack From Gravesend On 26/01/2019

nice chat

nice chat with Katie..maybe a little general if im honest. Knowledgeable and accurate about who I was talking about but not much about us as a pair ...depends on what you want tbh.

CC From London On 13/01/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for your insight into the situation. I shall look forward to the contact, even if it is only in April - and am so looking forward to the long term outcome. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 09/01/2019

Authentic

Authentic reader. Picked up on me and those in question immediately. Lovely and kind reader. Thank you for being honest and not stringing me along. Amazing reader!!! Recommended I wish you blessings

Private From London On 05/01/2019

Honest

Great reading. Straight to the point. No sugar coating. Predictions come true.

From On 02/01/2019

Amazing reader, true medium and psychic

I highly recommend Katies , she is a true medium and psychic, very straight forward, spot on and will not waste your time ! Thank you Katie for your reading today and good news about my exams sorry we were cut off. Blessings and light xxx A

From On 22/12/2018

Thank you

I had a long chat with Katie and she did my readings about my career and she covered everything I need to know. She also reassured me about my future. I enjoyed talking with her, very lovely person and easy to chat with.

Lychee From London On 14/12/2018

mindful

i wanted to know what laid ahead for me in my love life as previous relationships have never lasted more than three months at a time or they have been seeing someone else behind my back i didn't want to get hurt again was advised there was some good news in the horizon

Jenny From manchester On 27/11/2018

Amazing

As soon as she answered the phone she said I am a Virgo which I am and said she's spoken to me a few times, she has, she remembers the man I used to phone up about, and remembers everything, just brilliant the stuff she was coming out with

From On 30/10/2018

Recommended

She's definitely tuned in

From On 04/10/2018

Random and judgemental

Guess work.

Brady From Sydney On 28/09/2018

Good but........

Katie is a great reader,only thing is I felt Katie gave me an outcome which I think she thought was best for me because of the circumstances, rather than the truth.I’ve had many readings and have confirmed a lot of things and no deep down how I feel. Also I had a previous reading with Katie and it was totally different about the same person. No doubt Katie is a excellent reader but the outcome of my reading is not just the obvious there’s more to it and things happen for reasons.

Charlie From West Midlands On 01/09/2018

Great reader, Extremely friendly

First time doing a reading and Katie was so patient and kind, really made me feel comfortable. I was extremely shocked with how spot on she was with some personal details. Now just wait and see what happens with predictions. Will keep you posted Katie and thank you xx

Mel From Australia On 08/08/2018

Great reader, many thanks xx

Psychic Katie was really kind and thoughtful in her reading and picked up on my situation perfectly. My head was certainly in a muddle but now thankfully I have some clarity and definitely optimisim for the future, thank you so much psychic Katie will keep you posted! Love and light xxx

Serena From Edinburgh On 03/08/2018

Right and right again....

Called a complicated sequence of yes/no/where answers correctly a year ago and again this year * superb!!

P-MAC From UK On 21/07/2018

Brilliant

This lady was spot on with my reading. She was very friendly and made me feel at ease.She covered everything I wanted to know so thank you Katie. Will speak to you again

Barti From Uk On 09/07/2018

very good

She was spot on straight away.Very good.

From On 27/06/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Second read from katie . ...git through again this time confirmed with spirit my suspicions ..tank ewe katie hope get through again

Jackie baillie From Manchester UK On 09/05/2018

Mind Blown!

I am utterly shocked with the accuracy of Katie's reading tonight. Katie was able to identify jobs and what I specialized in and able to describe colleagues who I used to sit beside down to her nationality!! She was absolutely spot on with my relationship reading and really helped clarify matters truthfully without trying to ignore my feelings, she was even able to tell me how my mother thinks of this relationship haha. I wish the call hadn't of gotten cut off because I would have spent another hour on the phone! You are amazing Katie, thank you so much for your time and guidance tonight. I will definitely be catching up with you in the future!

Jo-Hannah From Melbourne, Australia. On 03/05/2018

Wow

This lady is absolutely incredible. She picked up what the person I was calling about. She knew what he looked like and even knew super intimate details that he confided to me about his prior relationships. Im honestly gobsmaked. Will definitely be contacting Katie again

V From On 30/04/2018

Very Good

My first words are I’ve only got 12 mins and I need to hear something good. I wanted to be told something that I haven’t heard from my other psychic ... but no .. in 12 mins you told me exactly about him. Where he was at - how he was feeling. Whilst I knew most of this from speaking to my other lady - you told me very quickly to the point and his personality and behaviours. You are amazing xx

Vee From Australia On 28/04/2018

Reading

Really good , picked up situation as it is . Look forward to predictions

A From Uk On 24/04/2018

Mediunship

Excellent mediumship

Angela From Cheshire On 14/04/2018

The Best

Katie is an amazing psychic. She is the best on this site. She was spot on with my reading. She told me things that she couldn't possibly have known. I highly recommend her. Thank you Katie xxx

frances From Australia On 13/04/2018

Definitely gifted and pretty much tells you exactly what she picks up. She was not only accurate but a pleasure to speak to. She didn't offer advice which is personally what I like as I want to be told what the guides are saying. Does not waffle or waste your time. There is a bit of a lag on the phone but you get used to it after a minute or so. Don't pass an opportunity to speak to her.

From On 06/04/2018

Real Reader

Katie picked up on something I was talking about this morning, cannot ask for better than that. Great reading, thanks. x

From Edinburgh On 24/03/2018

Spot on..within the first 1st min

Katie is definitely a psychic ! I didnt have to stay much she pretty much picked up on everything.. even picked up that my last message wasnt received, which was one of the reasons why i called wondering what was going on. Its good have real psychic to talk to. She is honest and is on point! Thanks Katie!

From California On 21/03/2018

Speechless

Wow! I just can't believe how accurate and amazing reader Katie is! I even sounded stupid because I couldn't believe how accurate she was , absolutely on point! Thank you once again, you are just amazing. Will keep you updated xxxxxx

B From London On 13/03/2018

brilliant

made a fantastic connection with this lady, she picked up on my situation, very kind and companionate, very gifted lady Thank you, bless you in love and light

simon From oman On 11/03/2018

exellent

very good made an excellent connection with this lady thank you,

simon From oman On 10/03/2018

She gave a very detailed reading, answered all my questions but also knew information is forgotten about which I wanted to know also. Very good

Hayley From Bradford On 08/03/2018

Quick

Quick to connect and spot on with her ability to see clearly the person I asked about ,his reasoning and his intention . A very intuitive reader and a great comfort to me . Thank you Katie God Bless. Helena 1.3.18

From On 01/03/2018

Katie was a pleasant lady to talk to. There was somethings she got right.

From On 28/02/2018

Awesome lady

Had a few readings from Katie. Like her down to earth style. Predictions proving to be correct and starting to unfold. Highly recommended.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Very laid back but very gifted. Thanks

From Australia On 17/02/2018

Very happy!

Fabulous, gave me names of people in spirit and names of people on Earth, you cannot get much better than that !

From On 16/02/2018

Brilliant

thank you so much , described the people in question , And he I felt I found the read to be brilliant :)

C From Londo On 05/02/2018

Brilliant

After thinking the name she gave me of a black horse they had. It was completely accurate and my dad had come through too. I'm impressed x

J Whyte From Lincolnshire On 03/02/2018

Couldn't believe it.

Described both my grandfathers who are in spirit and other members of the family from what they collected and their interests in life and even their favourite items they use to wear. Very accurate.

J Whyte From Lincolnshire On 03/02/2018

Omg

Great connection.. very spot on

Tiger 1 From Croydon On 28/01/2018

Excellent

Happy with the reading. Some of the information I wasn't sure about but spot on with a few things. As Katie said don't give up on this man so let's see what happens. I will keep in touch with Katie as she is easy to talk to.

Elaine From Australia On 03/01/2018

Accurate

Super reading ...so much accurate info . Thank you..will definitely consult again.

Rosemary From Scotland On 02/01/2018

very good connection

Thanks Katie for viewing the situation and telling me there is a genuine interest and I can expect a date end of Jan. SO looking forward to that.. Thanks - good reading.

Lynda From P On 01/01/2018

Thankyou Katie nio1

OMG KATIE thisnlady picked up on things only I New and whatbwas done amazing brilliant omg she picked up on one thing after another she’s the real deal spot on I found my phychic people ring this lady just brilliant she made me feel so,much better and explained what I felt was different as she was seeing it clear and I was in worry and could only see negative stuff .. she’s got the gift.thanku Katie.xo

MariA From Australia On 28/12/2017

Very Accurate

Picked up on the situation well gave some good insights xx

Verity From Kent On 25/12/2017

amazing reader happy with the reading very detailed. answers all my question. spot on description

From On 19/12/2017

best reader

i was so amaze by katie acuracy.,she picked up on lots of things. and gave detailed description. waiting for prediction to unfold

guyl From london On 19/12/2017

accurate

I Had a great reading with Katie, and she was accurate with information about me

Colin From On 18/12/2017

Friendly

Amazing totally helped me tonight A+++ amazeballs

Sarah Jane From Scotland On 17/12/2017

Very good reading

Couple of things wrong but mainly spot on said I would have an older friend contact me in the name of Maureen we did forgot about that friend thank you Katie . Trust this reader because most of what she has told us has so far come true always trust this site when things are getting on top of me brilliant site brilliant reader

Leanne Evans From Cambridgeshire On 13/12/2017

Katy did gets a few details of the man in question correct. His date of birth as in the 6th and that he was in his 50s and very nearly his actual job. Said builder and it's scaffolder. Also that he went by his middle name but got that wrong with a few tried but all in all have me more clarity than if had from other readers and she didn't promise me it's gonna be all wonderful either. Thank you Katy

Andrea From Englan On 08/12/2017

Great Insight & bob on read!!

Really empathic reader and took her time to listen and answer my questions...she picked up on a lot I was questioning in my life and really will be in touch again...thank you Katie you are a star!!!

Jackie Baillie From Manchester UK On 29/11/2017

O M G. Instant connection. Names and info mind blowing. Highly recommended.

Mags From Wirral On 26/11/2017

Very accurate

A very genuine reading path from passed picked up on in a short space of time, informative and positive. Will contact again at some point. Thankyou

Jan From East Coast On 19/11/2017

Calm me down

Dear Katie: thank you very much for the long chat with you. I feel much calm now at least, I am sure now he is not playing or taking advanced of me. I am happy. And hopefully things will happen and change in the future. Just like I have never ever expect to meet him. Will come back to you

P From Uk On 16/11/2017

Good reader, recommended

Very good reader and would deff recommend to anyone. Does not ask questions and connected well, knew about situation. Thanks.

From London On 03/11/2017

Very good

I didnt give much information about my situation wanted Katie to link in with me using her natural aabilities, I didn't lead in any way and all I can say is wow she blew me away with what she picked up going on around me and Iif her prediction is as good as the here and now I cant wait, roll on December, thankyou Katie x

Angela From Southport On 20/10/2017

Wow just wow spot on thank you Katie

Desiree From Western Australia Mandurah On 19/10/2017

Great reader

Tuned in immediately and picked up on a romantic interest straightaway. Tuned into him and his emotional state and feelings with a lot of accurate details and gave me really useful insights to help me understand the situation. Very reassuring reading, highly recommend. Many thanks! Angela. Xx

Angela From London On 18/10/2017

Thank you Katie

Katie was a great chat and totally understand me and my insecurities straight away, She gave me insight and clarity on my situation and I really want to thank her!

Beau From Sydney On 18/10/2017

Quite amazing. Very strong link to spirit. Highly recommend her. Thank you Katie. She even got the name of my friend who recently passed!

From On 16/10/2017

Very accurate

Have had lots of readings and was very impressed with how spot on Katie was with details which I didn't tell her. Very friendly and good at communicating. Would definitely recommend if you want to know the truth. xx

Faith From Kent On 07/10/2017

Very Good

Easy to speak with. Understanding non judgemental. Like speaking to a friend. Highly recommended spot on.

Maria From London On 07/10/2017

Impressive

Katie is really good. She picked up on people and situations that she couldn't possibly know. I was really IMPRESSED.

frances From Australia On 02/10/2017

Amazing!!!

Told me things about a specific person in great detail, things nobody would know. She mentioned something confidential about work without me saying anything. I'm in shock. She's down to earth, patient and scarily accurate about the present. Waiting for the prediction now. Thank you Katie.

J From Australia On 30/09/2017

My Reading With psychic Kate

Last night i rang psychic Kate and she was spot on with the reading that i had with her.she told me things about myself that no other person would know about me and my life.i just think that she is just fantastic i will be talking to her again i give psychic kate ten stars thank you Annamarie2013 from london 28/9/2017

Annamarie2013 From London On 28/09/2017

Crazy good.

Pick up in things, like the name of my dad on the other side which country my family originated from, the problems with men in my life and one in particular and things I've been thinking about changing. Would 11/10 recommend. I feel a little more at ease knowing things are changing for the better. Thank you so much. Will be in touch in the future. Sorry about being cut off x

Kirsten From Australia On 01/09/2017

Spot on!

Wow!!! Not what I wanted to hear but factual. Katie is a lovely person who really lifts your spirits. If you want the truth, I recommend her.

Sandra From UK On 30/08/2017

SPOT ON

Very good reading. Spot on xxxxxyoungoldchick.

Kay From London On 28/08/2017

Amazing reading

Wow. Katie was so accurate she blew me away. She told me things that nobody would know. Her reading has brought me so much comfort. Fantastic reader

Debra williams From Woodbridge On 26/08/2017

Wow. Katie was fantastic. So accurate that it actually shocked me. She told me things that nobody could have known. Fantastic reader. Thank you

Debra williams From Woodbridge On 26/08/2017

Totally amazed

Katie picked up on my situation immediately. I did not have to say a word.... her accuracy of every situation she picked up was phenomenal.... no.falso hopes of the outcome just delivers the way it is. Unfortunately, we cut off even though the option to carry was selected.... this truly is the god/ goddess of the Oracle.... truly a beautiful lady woth a beautiful heart and soul. Thank you for a superb reading...

Jazz From England On 26/08/2017

I am so sorry I wasn't able to top up but wow the reading was brilliant. You picked up on things that no other reader has been able to which was so refreshing. You're absolutely amazing and I'm so glad I got through. I still can't believe he got married but I truly believe, like you said, the marriage will break apart. Just a question of whether I would take him back or not now. Xx

From On 24/08/2017

Oh my God!

Wow! She knows everything ,from initials,descriptions, words and situations that happens to me. She knew the job of my boyfriend ,she knew that he lives in a flat and so on.. I just ask her how does she know all these and she told me is her job ,and well this lady know how to do her job! Thank you Katie you'r the best!! I recommend her!!

Maria From London On 21/08/2017

Thank you

Thank you for your reading tonight, you was very caring and look forward to everything you told me coming to past

Catherine From On 19/08/2017

Very good

Lovely lady re spot on Many thanks for my reading very helpful will call again x

Yvette tamara From Maidstone On 16/08/2017

Lovely lady

Katie is a very down to earth reader who answered all my questions and picked up very accurately on them too.

K From London On 15/08/2017

Fabulous Lady!

I did not hear what I had hoped to hear but Katie picked up on my situation very quickly and gave me a lot of encouragement. I would recommend you speak to this lovely lady.. She tells it as it is.. Thanks Katie.. I will let you know how things progress x

Sandra From UK On 12/08/2017

This lady connection to spirit was very good, she could give validation of family members and initials and descriptions. Her remote viewing is good. Once she got warmed up she was getting things bang on the money. It was a good reading and I feel she is gonna get even better than she already is and will be busy here. I just love her very natural way of working with no ego, its so refreshing and rare. xxx

From Scotland On 09/08/2017

Sweet, simple & honest lady

This lady is genuine. Once she gets going ~ she will give you the truth in its essence. Also, she is a good hearted person. No arrogance, no ego. Not fake. Bless you x

Nikki From London On 09/08/2017

Very good

Thank you for my reading today. You were great. Xoxo Phyllis

Phyllis From New York On 08/08/2017

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
3107
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Psychic Katie - 3107

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Psychic Katie?

Please rate Psychic Katie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Psychic Katie

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.