Trusted Psychics Reader: Courtney (Courtney)

Courtney - 3066

Logged Off

I have a strong will to predict thing with relationships and family I have noticed I have had this gift for 13 years. I am non judgemental, I am very caring. I aim to give you the best experience that I can possibly give I am patient and will listen to every and any question you have. I can read into the future I listen to your question and your voice and it comes to me naturally. PIN: 3066

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I noticed my gifts maybe when I was five I kept going to bed and having dreams of my family doing day to day activities and then when I would wake up these dreams actually happened to I build up my confidence to grow this power I have by talking to people and letting my mind wonder into this gift while they are talking.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I would say my other gifts are talking and being a great listener if you need one I’m here to assist you in a right direction that you want to take.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Courtney...

Great

Very quick doesn’t waste time let’s hope I get the job!!!

Anon From Midlands On 19/11/2020

Good

Very straightforward , lovely. Not to many questions and seemed good. Give her a try.

Ele From Fife On 14/11/2020

Straight to the Point!

I found that Courtney didn't want to waste my time and was very succinct in echoing my situation, as well as gave predictions that made sense, and will hopefully come to manifest! Overall, a very positive reading, coupled with strong advice for me to destress! Thank You Courtney, I'll get back in touch as soon as your predictions start coming in x

Joanne From London On 13/11/2020

Question the other views

Had a reading with Courtney wasn’t great at all, sounds like she is bored with this job!

From On 11/10/2020

Brilliant

Immediate connection - doesn't use cards or waste time. Picked up on my whole situation quickly. Very detailed. Knew stuff before I even asked. Try her!!

Georgina From Australia On 20/09/2020

The best

This lady gets straight to the point and only reads naturally from sound of your voice. She gave me a honest no sugarcoatings reading

Mandi From Uk On 13/09/2020

Amazing

Definitely give a bell, picked up my situation in seconds and told me the truth no sugarcoats no time wasting. Thank you so much Courtney❤️

Simran From London On 02/09/2020

It’s okay. She ask questions for reassurance to further the reading so I ended up hanging up, as I don’t have to energy to give any background stories.

From On 01/09/2020

Brilliant!!

Sorry we got cut off!! Really enjoyed my reading. Courtney was very empathetic and put a lot of perspective with my current situation. I feel so much better now. Thank you. X

R From West Mids On 01/09/2020

Amazing

spot on and very detailed 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 31/08/2020

Brilliant

Was very happy talking with this woman tonight. She picked up on my situation without using any cards. I was very impressed with her gift. I recommend everyone to speak to Courtney because she will deliver full information you need to know. Blessings to you

Unique From London On 30/08/2020

Very good

Thanku for a very good reading, very dowto earth and good psychic, this lady is going to get busy very soon, good luck x

Anonymous From Wales On 30/08/2020

Brilliant!

Had a fantastic review from Courtney she gave me a really good reading and really hits some points on the head very much worth a listen! Thank you

Ross From London On 30/08/2020

Excellent

Excellent picked up on my thoughts and emotions. Didnt waste anytime. Honest and genuine reader. I would reccomend x

Sandra From Cheshire On 29/08/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
3066
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Courtney - 3066

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Courtney?

Please rate Courtney by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Courtney

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.