Trusted Psychics Reader: Maggie (Maggie)

Maggie - 2922

Busy For 3 Minutes

I am a Tarot card reader, with empathy abilities. I have been reading Tarot cards for over 30 years. My Grandmother was a Romany Gypsy, so I know a good few things about clairvoyance and superstition. I offer a compassionate, calm, clear consultation to my clients, non judgmental, with advice if called for. I have a Tarot Pack that I have used for a long time. It never see the light of day unless I am reading! PIN: 2922

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

I have a Tarot Pack that i have used for a long time. It never see the light of day unless I am reading. I do open the box if there is a full moon, I then leave them on the windowsill to charge and cleanse in the moonlight. I also have a Chrystal ball and an Obsidian scrying mirror, angel cards and Runes. Tarot is my preferred method of scrying.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I first became aware of my psychic abilities when I was a small child, and my Grandfather came to visit me after he had passed. I used to sit with my Grandmother and watch her read Tea Leaves. I went on to read playing cards for friends at school. From there as I aged I found Tarot cards gave clearer answers.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I know who is calling when the phone rings. I see events before they happen. I also see spirits.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maggie...

Amazing 100% Brillant

This lady is the real deal. Absolutely spot on in everything she said, that it blew my mind. A lovely lady and a pleasure to have spoken with her.

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 20/09/2021

Not great

She didn’t connect very well and then said I don’t know as soon as she said that I was lost - left mor confused than I started

Birmingham From Birmingham On 19/09/2021

18/9/21 WOW I only had a few minutes with Maggie couldn't believe what she was telling me cannot wait for things to manifest thank you so much , please print

From On 18/09/2021

Wonderful

Thank you Maggie for your kindness and reassurance but also for your excellent psychic abilities.

Ann From Scotland On 09/09/2021

Brilliant Reader

Maggie is an intuitive tarot reader, so she'll draw cards and link into them herself. She's able to pick up the smallest of details in lightning speed. I was at a very low point this evening and Maggie knew exactly what the issues were. Everything she said has made me feel that all will be ok. If you want to wait to speak to the right reader, this is the one. Thank you Maggie.

Anonymous Caller From Australia On 08/09/2021

TRUE READER

SPOKEN TO MAGGIE MANY TIMES .SHE JUST GETS ON WITH IT .LIKE OTHER VERY GOOD PSYCHICS ON THIS SITE.SHE IS ALSO VERY BUBBLY HONEST GOOD LISTENER VERY QUICK TOO.GOD BLESS HER AND HER GUIDES CHEYANNE LNL XXXXX

CHEYANNE From SCARBROUGH On 02/09/2021

Great reader

A great reader helpful and positive. Thank you

Will From London On 08/08/2021

Like a story teller

This lady read my cards in such away that I saw my future and past in pictures. It was as real as it gets. Utterly amazing.

Paula From On 28/07/2021

Beautiful Soul

What a lovely lady, so caring and intuitive. A really great experience. I will call again.

From On 13/07/2021

Fantastic reader

Thank you Maggie brilliant reading. Will let you know. X

L From Uk On 20/06/2021

Lovely....

Thank you for your positive reading. Predictions and validations were given. No questions were asked. She was confident yet compassionte. Lovely reader.

Anna From London On 20/06/2021

Just had reading with Maggie picked up situation very well can’t wait for prediction to happen xxx

From Amazing On 14/06/2021

Excellent, genuine reader!

Thank you Maggie! You picked up on everything and you brought me so much positivity! It was like talking to a friend but with the predictions as an extra! Thank you! My favourite!

Marie From London On 22/05/2021

Very reassuring

Had a lovely reading today sorry the credit ran out. She offered reassurance, deep insight that resonated, and the counseling I needed in a time of great anxiety. Thanks Maggie x

Selina From London On 21/05/2021

BRILLIANT

We hit it of to a questions reading very in tune. and clear about giving a good response, lovely all round. Maggie had all the fortuitous results, sharing about my love life and i want to ask so much more

jane brown From cheltenham Gloucestershire On 05/04/2021

How did you do that

I am returning to say Maggie everything you predicted was right. I promised to let you know. He called just as you said he would. As soon as we can we are going away on a break. He has bought the ring and we are so happy. Bless you. You are magic. Thank you so much for your reading and advice.

Kelly From Cornwall On 26/02/2021

Perfection

This lady is the bees knees....what a beautiful soul / oh and she’s pretty darn good as a psychic too

Claire From Wales On 23/01/2021

Reading off Cards

Did not resonate from the get go.

Anon From England On 22/01/2021

Awkward

Lovely kind and very informative lady... in line with the other readers. Hopefully her predictions will unfold in February. I will try to have faith and be patient

Kamari From Kent On 05/01/2021

Wow, just wow!

Wow, what a journey. Maggie took me on the journey of my life. Everything she said was true about my past. She has given me so much hope and inspiration for the future. Thank you and God bless you. Just Wow. X

Vanessa From Uk On 19/12/2020

So much accuracy

Oh Maggie how right you were! I got off the phone from you and what you saw in your msgs, literally happened. Thank you! I’ve had several reads with Maggie and every time, her accuracy and clarity is beyond amazing. She gives in-depth understanding With much compassion to complicated situations, and her predictions have all unfolded. Thank you again. xx

From Australia On 12/12/2020

So kind

Maggie started off slowly but boy did it build. The intuition was spot on. It’s like she knew me. The empathy was unreal. So so kind. I will be back. Thank you.

Ian From On 10/12/2020

Psychic counselling

This reader was spot on, comes across as a caring lovely person. Gives out news you probably don't want to hear with empathy. Maggie has helped me so much today. Helped me to sort my head out and find some positives in the negatives. Thank you so much. I will deff call again.

Amelia From Australia On 20/11/2020

She is super excellent

Very accurate,connection with her was relaxing and ,beautiful reading,and what she said is true,l will be using her again

Mac From Kent On 14/11/2020

Grieving Wife

Maggie, helped me come to terms with some of my feelings, over the loss of my husband 2 weeks ago. I have not been able to stop crying. I cant sleep or get on with anything. I have no close relatives to tell anything to. I am so so alone. Thank you Maggie for taking the time to talk to me. I will call again.

Ruth From Essex On 06/11/2020

Not great

Asked for a reading. Instead got a counselling session. I'm paying you for your psychic ability if i wanted a counselling session I would book one.

From On 02/11/2020

Just had very short reading was good will wait see if things happen thanks Maggie xx

Debs From Scotland On 02/11/2020

Amazing

Immediately connected! You were spot on how I felt and after your reading I felt lifted and content. I can’t wait for the predictions which is soon to come and I will keep updates to see if they come true! I most certainly will be calling you again. Thank you. :)

Lucy From On 26/10/2020

Accurate

So calm and friendly is Maggie would highly recommend her she’s so accurate! :)

Farah From Uk On 22/10/2020

Accuracy!

An incredible reader who tunes in very quickly. No sugar coating, straight to the point, detailed, much clarity and accuracy is spot on! Will definitely go back. As a medium myself, I found Maggie very genuine.

Sag’ From Australia On 22/10/2020

Shocking accurate

Maggie is amazing shocking accurate! I was amazed! Thank you so much

Som From U.K. On 21/10/2020

I've had a few good readings on here, but I think that Maggie is in my top 3, can't wait for things to start happening many thanks 26/9/20

Susan From On 26/09/2020

Spot on

Excellent reading. Picked up straight away. Sorry ran out of funds . Excellent psychic

Roza From Australia On 03/09/2020

Great reader

Maggie answers your question honestly. She don’t dress it up. She has a spiritual counselling tone, and really understands. She tunes in with empathy. A truly amazing lady.

From On 19/08/2020

I’m not sure how she does it, but she knows.

Holly From On 06/06/2020

Nice & Reassuring

Really nice to speak with and reassuring. Fingers crossed all that she said will come true.

Reviewer From On 06/05/2020

Spot on

Maggie was great. Spot on from the first card. Answered questions, and made me feel very positive about the future. Will call again.

L From Scotland On 01/05/2020

How on Earth?

Maggie picked me up from the first card. Great reading. Thanks

Larry From On 02/03/2020

Very perceptive

This Lady saw my soul. I have been looking so long for understanding. I have haunting you see. She sees my helpless situation. I speak from the heart when I say thank you

Saif From Middle East On 07/01/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Lovely chatting to you Maggie. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on his feelings. Great advice.

DCR From o/s On 29/11/2019

Spot on

Maggie has a gift. Got right to the point with the turn of the first card. Raised my confidence no end. Will call again. Thank you .

Kathy From Cork On 04/11/2019

So happy.

I was realistic and clarified my situation as best I could. The response was better than I ever imagined, but at the same time truthful. Very clever lady who fully understands her gift. I chose her because I felt drawn, and the best reading I've had for a long time. Well worth it

A From London On 21/08/2019

Brilliant Reading !!

Thanks Maggie, couldn’t believe your accuracy with events surrounding my relationship. Will definitely be back x

M From Yorks On 10/06/2019

Awesome

Awesome reader, very understanding & spot on! Try her you won’t be disappointed

Tina From On 28/05/2019

Non judgmental

The reading was good. Complicated problems. Totally relaxed. You can tell this lady anything. She will not judge. I believe she is also, un-shockable. I will call again. Thanks.

Holly From London On 15/05/2019

Honest

Thanks for your honesty. I can see the way forward now. Its been a hard slog but I see things much clearer now. Good reading

kylie From Bridlington On 24/04/2019

Lots of hope.

Thanks for the positive reading Maggie. I have to be honest, I find it hard to believe all your predictions will come true, but I’ll be the first to come back and tell you, if they do. Thanks for an informative reading. X

Leighton From Brighton On 31/03/2019

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
2922
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Maggie - 2922

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Maggie?

Please rate Maggie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Maggie

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.