Trusted Psychics Reader: Trevor (Trevor)

Trevor - 2745

Logged Off

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Trevor...

Good!

Trevor gave me an honest reading picked up on a lot what was going on. Gave me great advice. Positive reading!! Hopefully everything goes well...

Elaina From 13/05/21 On 13/05/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

He is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Superb Reader!

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/03/2021

Fantastic

Great reading and straight to the point. He knew things about me without any word from me. Thank you. Sending much love.

Jackie From SA On 17/02/2021

Knows his stuff

Wow conected fast, spot on with what was going around me. Bless you Trevor.

Donna From Oxfordshire On 17/11/2020

Lovely man

Very clear reading with Trevor. Everything he said made sense. Was in line with most other readers predictions too. Would call again. Thank you

Joanna From UK On 30/10/2020

Very Good

I really like and respect Trevor his a very nice man

.... From Uk On 27/10/2020

Great!

Picked up my situation straight away and gave me a very accurate, detailed reading. Trevor is great, thank you x

eve From northamptonshire On 24/07/2020

Amazing

Fantastic reading was very helpful on all levels and excellent insight thankyou for your time straight to the point

From On 26/06/2020

Incredible and Talented

He is superb reader, connects really well, has great timing and skills. gentle and empathetic thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 21/04/2020

Excellent

He is superb reader connects really well, love him to bits.. really talented and gifted .. very kind

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/03/2020

Sensational Reader

he is exceptional, very talented and skilled.. empathetic and kind... thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/02/2020

Wow amazing reader!

Thank you for the lovely reading! You gave me hope and made me feel at ease and hope your predictions come true. You’re so accurate and what you saw are true about my love life! Thank you for your advice. I was shocked when you said that I’ll meet someone who will be my life partner and described him exactly as the same person that I loved! Wow you’re the only psychic who said that and

Isabel From London On 06/02/2020

Wow amazing reader!

Thank you for the lovely reading! You gave me hope and made me feel at ease and hope your predictions come true. You’re so accurate and what you saw are true about my love life! Thank you for your advice. I was shocked when you said that I’ll meet someone who will be my life partner and described him exactly as the same person that I loved! Wow you’re the only psychic who said that and

Isabel From London On 05/02/2020

Direct, clear and confident

Thanks Trevor for your predictions - looking at August with possible others before that, but all in all appreciate the confirmation that there is a strong bond.. Like your direct, quick and confident manner - great value as no time wasting. Thank you

DCR From CT On 22/01/2020

Relationships

Thank you for clarifying that things will move forward and should be on track by April.

Josie From Pelham On 08/01/2020

Amazing!!

must call.

R From Australia On 04/12/2019

Experienced and genuine reader

A very neat, clean and to the point read - seems to be all accurate and on the nail. Love the prediction for the future of the relationship and feel confident going forward. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 27/11/2019

Brilliant Advice !

He is great reader, connects well, superb , talented and skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/11/2019

WOW so HOPE IT ALL PANS OUT

Trevor is one of the best readers here - no fluff and excessive wording - to the point and accurate. That means I can call knowing I'm not going to use up all my quota on unnecessary words. Very pleased, thank you.

Libran From Aus On 04/05/2019

sorry I got cut off again..thank you for your help xx

From On 31/07/2018

very good indeed

Tapped right in and was on the nail incredibly well. Thank you for the wise guidance. Will follow your advice.

L From Aus On 07/07/2018

A fake friend

Thanks ☆☆Trevor found your accuracy and empathy really great..will hopefully connect again

Jackie baillie From ACCURATE On 04/07/2018

Great reading indeed!

Good clear, concise guidance. Much appreciated. Backs what many others have said with a few extra details that are helpful. Many thanks.

Lyn From Aus On 03/06/2018

ACCURATE & CLEAR

Such a nice caring person and also very accurate and explains the situations and expected out comes very clearly so you know what to expect in detail. Will call again.

Kay From Australia On 03/04/2018

Thank you!

Trevor has helped me look forward to a positive future. His insightful reading, which was empowering and uplifting, showed reasons to believe in my own abilities. Thank you, Trevor!

Rachel From Cornwall On 16/03/2018

Superb!

Trevor is fantastic. He saw what was happening around me and gave me some excellent practical advice to help me through the situation. I will heed this advice and feel positive it is going to work. Thank you Trevor

Karen From On 11/03/2018

Excellent Reader Absolutely Precise no Generalizations

My reason for engaging Trevor in a reading involved a life decision causing me much distress. His objectivity and precision in addressing my specific issue was nothing short of excellent, brilliant and so helpful I simply cannot say enough good things about him. He listens intently, he reads the cards with expertise , his whole heart and mind engaged in what he’s doing and absolutely no personal bias or generalisations. His work is clean, succinct, focused And absolutely right on. You will get more then your money’s worth with Trevor and there simply isn’t a better read it out there anywhere and I have tried a few over the years. Trevor I am so incredibly grateful to you, very impressed and I look forward to speaking with you again. Blessings !

From On 05/02/2018

100% Accurate

I have just come off of a reading with Trevor and I was in shock as to the accuracy of my reading. I am definitely going to take his advice. Trevor does not waffle believe me he is the real deal. Try him and you will not be disappointed. He is not only 100% accurate he does not waffle and is a 100% genuine reader. He is just absolutely amazing as well as spot on with regard to my love situation and I now know what I need to do with regard to my situation. Thank-you Trevor, u are not only amazing, you are genuine and have such amazing talent to help people. Keep up the good work, ur the best!

Charlene From London On 25/10/2017

Clear reading

Very clear reading no time waisted positive words. Thankyou

A From Australia On 10/09/2017

Great!

I was very happy with Trevor's honesty. Definitely not a good reading but he admitted to the fact that he is not psychic and what he picks up from the cards are only his interpretation. He interpreted something of one card then changed the interpretation based on something I said about the situation. Tarot cards are available at Big W. Although not a satisfying reading, I appreciated his honesty. Thank you Trevor

Beck From Sydney On 29/08/2017

Spot on

Trevor 2745 was spot on with my love situation. I was surprised how accurate and informative he was I'm sorry we got cut off. Will call again for update.

Su jha From London On 30/05/2017

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
2745
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Trevor - 2745

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Trevor?

Please rate Trevor by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Trevor

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.