Trusted Psychics Reader: Cosmika (Cosmika)

Cosmika - 2289

Logged Off

I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

What can you offer your valued callers when they call for a Private Consultation with you?

Callers receive a caring, non judgmental friendly insightful conversation which highlights the current trends around them,energies and things for the client to watch out for,prepare for,recognise or side step & empower themselves.

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. My Tarot tells it as it is,my angels give positive soothing guidance.Sometimes I use runes,numerology & astrological charts.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

When I was 7 years old I began seeing spirit. My Mum wasn't sure how to help me with this or even if I had made it all up, so she took me to a few psychic conventions. As soon as the psychics saw me they told her I was seeing spirit before she even asked! Those events left an impression on me,I was fascinated. Within a year I wasn't able to see spirit anymore but when I was 12 I started reading playing cards. When I was 21 I decided to take a Diploma in Tarot and Cartomancy, when I passed with distinction, I completed courses in other mantic arts. I am still learning new meaning as the world changes and I am always guided by my intuition & the universe.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I've worked as a carer and I do continue to have a caring consideration for others, I am also a good listener.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cosmika...

Cosmika

Picked up the situation very well but predictions didn’t happen from my reading two years ago.

Christina From UK On 25/01/2021

Amazing

very very good 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 28/12/2020

Had a reading some months back, she gave me detailed predictions but what happened turned out to be really different to what she said... Nice lady but not for me. X

C From On 17/11/2020

Shocked

I called this line as I felt my partner drifting and worried he had gone. This lady predicted he wud be over to see me Friday as usual which was correct. What she failed to predict was that he came to dump me. My intuition was right. Please listen to it instead

Shocked From Uk On 10/11/2020

Good

Real reader

Kivu From Birmingham On 03/11/2020

Thanks

I forgot to put my name. Thank you for your time and through explanation. I’ll let you know the outcome. Xx

Baha From London On 28/07/2020

Thank you

Thank you for the time you always put to explain things to me Cosmika. Whatever you said makes sense. I’ll let u know my final decision. Xx

From On 28/07/2020

Cosmika was actually pretty good. The timeline she provided was consistent with the other top readers on site but I would still need to give it time to see if they unfold. I would say her accuracy is around 90ish something percentage as there are some general statements here and there which doesn't apply... like my poi found me to be intimidating.

From On 11/06/2020

No prediction

Really good reading but predictions did not happen

C From On 09/05/2020

Mind-Blowing

She is mind blowing, has great timing and skills, very sweet, genuine reader thanks a lot you rockstar

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/04/2020

She’s spot on with info but predications never happen

Very good with info on you gets it spot on but predications never happen.

From On 10/04/2020

You’re a gift

Thank you

From On 18/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is terrific, gives so much details leaves u gobsmacked and dumbfounded so much depth and clarity, so profound and deep.. a brilliant and gifted reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 10/03/2020

AMAZING!!!

She picked up on everything quickly! She is very accurate and caring. She picked up on so much. Very detailed and spot on with situations. I cannot wait to see what happens next! Thank you so much! I will call again!

Heather From USA On 25/02/2020

Excellent Priceless Gem

She is a gem, truly precious and immaculate perfection personified an angel on this site. very impressed

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/02/2020

Gorgeous Lady ! SuperGirl

She is amazing, i think she has super powers.. she has great precision, insight, talent and skills. incredibly empathetic and very talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/02/2020

Very astute

I was extremely impressed with the analysis and cutting through to the real true problems. She really got to the core. Really intuitive and phychic, regarding the real true problems and people involved. Believe me, I struggled to get to the bottom of it for 3 years and I'm pretty good. Not so many predictions, but I talked my way through an hour, so she didnt get a chance. But her understanding of the people involved was priceless. So true, and just made it all slot into place. Things I sort of knew but hadn't pieced altogether. Her words resonated like no other. Thank you

Julie From ESSEX On 04/02/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is mindblowing reader, connects well and is superb, highly recommended one of the best here very talented

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/02/2020

Psychic with integrity

I love having reading with Cosmika because she is truly spiritual and compassionate. I like her reading the most when she does not afraid to speak her truth and sugar coated. She does not get offended when I am frustrated at times and she holds the space for me where I can express myself freely. Very appreciative of her style of reading too; very in depth and does not need much dialogue or reassurance. Blessings x

Paula From UK On 29/01/2020

Fantastic!!

From On 31/12/2019

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

So very pleased I was able to get through to Cosmika. It was an in-depth and very helpful reading with many aspects covered. Thank you for the guidance career-wise and the clues to knowing when things will progress in other areas. A fabulous reader - I'll be back!!

Libran From Aus On 31/12/2019

.

Wow was spot on I really didnt see that coming, but Cosmika did. Amazing it was so true what she saw

Mo From Essex On 23/12/2019

Superb!!!

I was seriously mind blown on how much Cosmika was able to pick up in our reading. Everything she mentioned to me resonated with my current situation. I do look forward to what's to come as it seems possible. Thank you so much for my reading and I will definitely contact you again

Emmanuella From UK On 19/11/2019

Gorgeous Lady !

She is fantastic, gives good reading and very solid.. she gives great dates too which his exciting about events unfolding.. so love her so much thanks gifted and talented

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/10/2019

WOW!

Amazed she actually repeated conversations I had with the person in question. Amazing reader. Lots of information. Picked up on so much. Thank you Cosmika.. You blew me away!

Sandra From UK On 06/08/2019

Wow

So accurate! I didn't have to say much and you picked up on everything in my situation immediately. Thank you so much!

srey From Massachusetts,USA On 28/05/2019

Amazing

Cosmika I didn't get a chance to say thank you or goodbye. I wasn't able to top up anymore as I didn't have the funds to do so. I enjoyed your reading, it has really helped me to see a little clearer about the POI. I guess he has always been a little arrogant where as I didn't notice it before as I was so in love with him. I will definitely call you again in June for more information. You are great and certainly described him to a t. I don't know if anyone really loses their arrogance. I think I am always wanting that apology but as you say I will probably never get that. I will have to wait and see if I can get over the hurt and betrayal of this man. Thanks again T xx

From On 22/05/2019

Awesome

What a wonderful lady & psychic - spot on with everything & made me feel happy again! THANK YOU Cosmika xx

Tina From On 21/05/2019

Great

Run out on minutes! Thank you for reading. Very informative and clear . Lots of guidance x

Mairita From On 05/02/2019

Amazing

This lady is truly outstanding she picks up so much information without asking questions. Bang on with all the validations. Hope I will get the chance to speak to this caring gifted lady again as I know she is so busy. x

Tina From UK On 28/01/2019

Amazing reader

I love talking to Cosmika, what an amazing reader, so polite, so full of positivity and solutions as she reads. She has been very accurate for what she has said to me, and then been revealed at a later date that what she has said is true. Amazing how she sees the picture. I love talking to her.

Kylie From Australia On 18/01/2019

Wow!

Cosmika picked up on something I hadn't even mentioned..and was so very accurate it was stunning. She is such a lovely lady as well. Many thanks, Cosmika.

Anon From UK On 16/01/2019

Amazing

Very insightful reading, lots of predictions and picks up on the situation fast & accurate. No hestitating just straight into it without any questions! Brilliant x

Anon From Kent On 09/01/2019

WOW !

Absolutely one of the best readers. Absolutely accurate, kind, caring, positive. Amazing reader. Thank you, much gratitude for you.

From Australia On 30/12/2018

Amazing

The ultimate women!!! Gobsmacked! Absolutely gobsmacked.

Lan From On 11/12/2018

Spot on.Bless you and your guides and Angelic assistance.

J From On 20/11/2018

Outstanding

You don't have to say a word , she just tunes in! Thank you so much. Extremely special women!

Lana From On 20/11/2018

Amazing reader

So lovely speaking to you and so much information an amazing reader and i would highly recommend her very intuitive. The best reader ive ever had. Fingers crossed for my predictions

Emma From London On 24/10/2018

Lovely Reader

I liked her. She sees bizarre things but she pieces it altogether and I like that, she is so honest about it. Fingers crossed for the predictions xx

From Edinburgh On 28/09/2018

Thank you

Sorry didn’t have the chance to thank you. All great as always x

BahA From London On 12/09/2018

Thank you

Once again thank you for your time and insight, xx

Baha From London On 04/09/2018

Good first reading

Hi Cosmika. Sorry i ran out of funds before i could thank you. I wish we could talk more. It was a very interesting reading and very insightful. Thank you

Justin From Melbourne On 30/08/2018

Superb

Thank you. Sorry we got cut off. You were really quick to pick up on things and confirmed my thoughts about certain people in my life. Also, looking forward to predictions. Thank you again, K

From On 24/08/2018

Thank you

We spoke a lot as always and thank you for your patience, I will update you. X

Baha From Uk On 20/08/2018

Amazing

So good got every bit of this complicated story

From On 13/08/2018

Great as always

Thank you Cosmica, mins went off. You’re great and will be extremely busy soon by these reviews but you deserve it! Also you’re such a lovely and compationate soul! Thank you

Baha From Uk On 17/07/2018

Very accurate

Predictions have come to pass, and she is just so accurate! Unbelievable! Thank you so much x

Baha From Uktahb On 11/07/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Very good, indepth reading and clear understanding of a somewhat complicated situation. The line kept cutting out at times, but good reading. Would recommend.

Wini From UK On 28/06/2018

Ver consistent.

I've had 3 readings with this lovely lady now and she hasn't deviated at all. You'll enjoy a reading with her as she puts her heart and soul into it.She'll pick up on things that only you know to be true. She'll amaze you...ring her.

Ronnie From Berkshire On 22/05/2018

Amazing

Such a lovely person to speak to me. Tuned into every detail impeccably! Thank you so much Cosmika! Very special lady

Helanah From York On 22/05/2018

Quite good s

She picked up on things quite well . Impressive. I was sceptical about low amount of reviews. I’m glad I talked to her , she started to pick up vibes after 1 minute so give readers time to get messages clearly. I do recommend, picked up information quite well . Told me things she couldn’t physically know.

Marita From London On 17/04/2018

Outstanding!

She's a diamond and is going to be very busy, very soon. So intuitive and insightful. Brilliant lady and very succint in her delivery of your situation. X

Ronnie From Berkshire On 11/04/2018

Very good

This lady was spot on with whatever she said and as we got into the reading a bit more she started getting some info/images which all made sense. I spoke to her for 2 hrs I guess and was all worth it. She did not sugar coat anything and was very straight forward. I did not have a chance to say thank you, she’s definately worth a try!

Baha From London On 08/04/2018

Great

Thank you, amazing

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/04/2018

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
2289
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Cosmika - 2289

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Cosmika?

Please rate Cosmika by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Cosmika

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.