Trusted Psychics Reader: Claire (Claire)

Claire - 1996

Logged Off

I am clairsentient and clairvoyant, which means that I feel and see with my psychic senses. I also hear messages from those in the Spirit world. This includes family and friends who have passed over as well as Spirit guides and helpers. I have been working professionally for over 12 years and have given readings to people from all over the world including Brazil, Germany, Singapore and America. PIN: 1996

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

What can you offer your valued callers when they call for a Private Consultation with you?

During a reading with me I can attune to give insight to a specific question or concern that you may have or give a general reading regarding all aspects of your life, past, present and future. I can offer insight and clarity due to my psychic and mediumistic abilities as well as consulting with the tarot cards to give further information. I am understanding and do not judge others. I have undergone many experiences in my life that have given me empathy and compassion for others.

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

The areas that I specialise in are family relationships, love, work and business. I am able to use the tarot cards and work with my Spirit guides to be able to get a clearer picture of situations and clarity that can assist and show the possible ways to move forward. I can also assist to resolve issues from your past that prevent you from having the life that you wish for now.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I first became aware of my spiritual gifts and abilities when I was a little girl when the dreams that I had started to come true. After the passing of a loved one I found I was more and more aware of those in the Spirit world and they were directing me to explore my abilities so that I can help others. I attended The Arthur Findlay College for a number of years. The college specialises in teaching people how to work and understand their psychic and mediumistic gifts. I have taught and teach others how to develop their own abilities and this has helped me to understand and work with my own to a high level. With each time that I work, I find that I learn more and that my gifts become more refined.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I am blessed that I have worked in a number of places during my life that means I am able to connect with people from all walks of life. I have in the past worked in psychotherapy and whilst that is not the work I do anymore, it means that I respect and understand the need for confidentiality and the need to listen to others to assist them in whatever way I can.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Claire...

Reading

No time wasted. Claire got straight into the reading. Although she never mentioned my POI the reading definitely connected with my POI and I she confirmed it was that. Very professional manner with little mumbo jumbo and no time wasted. Thank you for a great reading.

Jonathan From Leeds UK On 19/07/2021

Lovely lady

With minimum info she got the situation spot on. I needed advice on how to proceed in a situation where I wasnt sure about how the other person felt, but given the info she gave at the start around the situation, I was delighted to hear her advice and hope that the prediction comes true! Gave a few home truths whcih were spot on, but a very uplifting reading and a lovely reader.

Kharis From Buckinghamshire On 21/06/2021

Brilliant and connects well

She was amazing in connecting and hit the mail on the head with POI character and his intentions

Brea From Australian On 21/06/2021

Spot on

Straight in no questions asked. Spot on. Your brilliant and so very talented. Thank you lnl xx

Julie From Kent On 31/05/2021

Genuinely Connected

Claire described my poi & the struggles in our relationship perfectly. She then gave me some hard truths about the difficulties to come. Claire genuinely cared about what I am dealing with but also reassured me that it will be ok & what I need to do to get to that time. I feel much better after having spoken to her & would recommend her.

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 28/05/2021

Fantastic

My life complicated she picked up everything. Helped guide me on right path .thank you

From On 10/05/2021

Great Conection

Claire tuned in immediately to spirit and gave good validations and strong connection to loved one. Claire was accurate in the situation that she picked up on. Will call again.

Anon From UK On 19/04/2021

She is so accurate!

Spoke to Claire this week and was amazed by how accurate she was. She knew what was going on,what has happened and gave advice for the future. So blessed to have spoken to her!

Jenny From Uk On 17/04/2021

Claire was very genuine and a kind soul

I enjoyed her reading as she listened tentatively and advised me very thoroughly and accurately , very truthful and uplifting , exactly what I was looking for Thankyou , will be back

Janet From Australia On 12/04/2021

Exactly Right

Thank you for your honesty. Brilliant reader!

Ange From Mids On 29/03/2021

Thank you

Please post this. I don’t often leave reviews, but I just had to this time. She gave all the details with what she saw and started on why my emotions was up and down. I told her the reason and why I was very unsettled, as well as upset. She tuned in and got messages from a spirit, only things I would know, right down to her illness. The messages of me not eating/sleeping correctly was spot on. Thank you Clair and I do need to follow my own intuition, as it’s right. What you told me I already knew.. You even gave correct description of the POI. Thank you k x

Kath From Uk On 22/03/2021

Not good

Didn’t connect, was saying things that didn’t apply to me

Maria From Uk On 15/03/2021

5 Stars

An amazing reading with very quick connection and lots of accurate details about everything I needed to know . A true psychic that tells you all you need to know

D From London On 15/02/2021

Very good

Very very good indeed 5 *****

Anon From Midlands On 31/01/2021

Accuraate

She’s very good... first thing she said to me was that I’d just had a confrontation... correct.. led on to describe my situation accurately.. kind and very intuitive.. brilliant reading

Josephina From Uk On 31/01/2021

Pleasant and insightful

Claire has a nice way about her and I enjoyed her balanced and intuitive reading, I'm not a lover of tarot cards especially but she seemed to interpret them for me well and was correct about the description of a person to a T. Many thanks. S

From On 18/01/2021

Wow

Just came off the phone to this amazing reader, with no information she picked up straight away on my situation. Aswell as predicted outcome will be back to update. Thank you Claire one of the best on here

Lin From Uk On 31/12/2020

Apologies claire I couldnt top up anymore! thank you for today - S

From On 07/12/2020

Wow

Best reader on this site by a country mile

From On 07/12/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
1996
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Claire - 1996

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Claire?

Please rate Claire by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Claire

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.