Trusted Psychics Reader: Eva (Eva)

Eva - 1913

Logged Off

Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Eva...

Superlative and Stupendous Reader! Brilliant

She is superb reader, my motivation when i am down, you are so accurate and supported me always. you are amazing and the best Eva!

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/02/2021

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills. very empathetic straight forward and predictions come to pass

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/02/2021

Not sure

Eva has read for me twice in the last month. In the first reading she gave a prediction for the end of January. She didn’t know she was reading for me again today and this time it was completely the opposite of the last one. Such a shame as I was encouraged by her first reading. Maybe we just didn’t connect this time

Anna From London On 16/01/2021

Genuine

Quickly connected to my situation and delivered reading with a confidence that left me feeling reassured. She has read for me 2 other times in 2018 and 2020 and outcomes happened

B From Australia On 11/01/2021

Prediction came to pass

You are an unbelievably amazing reader Eva. Both your predictions about my job and me meeting someone out of the blue came to pass. I never thought I would get to meet someone in the current circumstances... Sorry we got cut off. Will keep you posted. Love & light xxx N from London 26/12/2020

N From London On 26/12/2020

Amazing Reader

Thank you so much for helping me and guiding me throughout my difficult moments in my life. Your energy is helping me heal. You're wonderful reader xx

Vithusha From UK On 23/10/2020

Terrible

Asked for a general reading and she could only comment on career and romance and didn’t like when I said it wasn’t possible for things she said would happen. She kept asking for specific questions but the purpose of a general reading is not for me to have to ask specific questions. Wasted so much time arguing about that. Not at all impressed.

Donna From London On 23/10/2020

Beautiful and precise

This woman is brilliant. She picked up the situation perfectly. Felt like she really understood the person I was asking about. Really clear reading and great advice. In line with many of the other readers I've spoken to. I would call again, thank you so much Eva. X x x x

Joanna From Uk On 10/10/2020

Very good

Very good reader

Georgina From Australia On 05/09/2020

My go-to reader :-)

She helps me a lot during ths difficult relationship situation, things getting better soon hopefuly. Thnak you for all your support with much blessings and love

From On 04/08/2020

Excellent

Very enjoyable reading. Eva is a true psychic and she tells the truth

Leanne From On 01/08/2020

Hope reading comes true will keep u updated

She is a lovely reader and kind understanding felt at ease thankyou Eva

Skye From London On 31/07/2020

wonderful lady

you are a wonderful lady who is direct and kind. I always leave feeling calmer, at ease after talking to you.

E From uk On 06/07/2020

love life

she gave me the best advise. thank you ever so much what you have said is amazing and i feel so much better thank you so so much will come back to you again.

ominousness From uk On 15/06/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is sweet and kind, gentle, and tender . great advice talented and skilled thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 28/05/2020

Amazing reader and lady

I had a reading for the first time with Eva and she knew exactly what was happening straight away She told me timings which were exactly correct I have since spoken to her twice for advice and to ask for more timings etc I’m waiting for this to happen now!!! I would highly recommend her x

Kerry From Birmingham On 24/05/2020

incredible and encouraging

she always gives a solid reading...very talented and sharp thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

A briliant reader, always connects well and predictions have great accuracy thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/02/2020

very good straight forward PSYCHIC !!!

Another reading wth Eva, she is very consistent and don't deviate from previous predictions. Very well connected sending you manay blessings and love xx

From On 18/02/2020

Very kind reader

Had a reading on 5th may 2019 Prediction for October\Nov did not materalise , but accept free will plays a part, Will still have another reading.

From On 15/12/2019

Brilliant Advice !

she is a great reader, connects really well thanks a lot talented and skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 03/12/2019

Amazing reader

Thank you Eva for your guidance and healing. I love talking to you . I will call you again. Big hugs from Scotland xxx

From Scotland On 23/11/2019

Amazing!

Eva really helped me a lot tonight when I felt down. She gave me some amazing insight and knew things only a true psychic would know! I look forward to talking with you again, I want to see your predictions come into fruition. Thank you again, sending love and light ♥️ xxx

S From London On 10/11/2019

THE BEST

We were cut off, but I have a lot of love and respect for Eva. She is true, genuine and VERY accurate. She is the real deal, she doesn’t waste time and gets straight the core of your issues / concerns. She’s a superstar and I look forward to our next call. Thank you Eva, much love Anastasia

Anastasia From Australia On 08/11/2019

Excellent

Superb reader, with great sense and timing, empathy and kind solid always talented and skilled good judgement and timings always right predictions come true

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/10/2019

Thank you for your support tonight xx

had several readings with Eva she is always consistent quick to connect and very caring xxxxx

From On 12/10/2019

Top reader

One of the good ones. Lovely manner and very consistent with my readings.

Johnathon From London On 11/10/2019

Thank you Eva

Eva my minutes run out just im sorry. You always make me feel so much better and reassured about the love and relationship issue I have frequently come to you with. Thank you so much, I hope what you believe the outcome for us is true, you know i'll be back again..blessings x

Sherelle From Uk On 09/10/2019

Super

Just love this reader! - so good, such a natural. Always spot on with my situation.

Charlie From London On 06/10/2019

Another great reading

She is so quick to connect, consistent reassuring and gives brilliant advice ! Extremely talented and gifted above all but down to earth and loves helping others. Love you Eva ! with blessings xxx

From On 02/10/2019

Super precise and skilled reader

She gives full detailed reading, has enormous skills and very talented and kind.. very good sense of humour connects really well, superb kind hearted gem

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/09/2019

Brilliant Advice !

She is superb reader, very consistent and positive. talented and skilled and great gift of psychic ability thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/09/2019

My go-to reader :-)

She is a true psychic picks up very quickly on the situation, very accurate ( her predictions in the past happened and hope this ones as well :-) ) and with a great bonus of compassion and kindness :-) Lots of blessings and love Eva and thank you your uplifting reading as always xxx

From On 27/08/2019

Brilliant Advice !

She is superb, never knew how talented she is, she surprised you supreme empathy and has Gods gift thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/08/2019

True Psychic , Highly recommended !

I had another reading with Eva tonight, she is very consistent and accurate, spot on she connects very well and very quick to bring back the information to the caller. She is very caring, nice, genuine and very professional. Really love talking to her always spot on. Sorry we were cut off Eva because I ran out minutes, will be back soon when things start unfolding :-) Thank you so much for your help today put a smile on my face, with blessings and love xxx

From On 20/08/2019

I just love her

I just love Eva!! She is the best!

Chantell From London On 19/08/2019

Fantastic reading

I Had a second reading with the lovely Eva. I must say she is a very consistent reader. Her readings are same as mystic may, sadie, vintage rose, jasmin, and anne , trinity and linzi. And muria rose. All the top readers. Very compassionate reader very positive and caring and truthfull. All her validations came to pass. Im sure her predictions will unfold in the time given.I will update in a weeks time. Thank you x eva

Berkshire lady From Uk On 30/07/2019

Lovely lady good reader

Eva really cares and she was direct and honest but compassionate at the same time. Thank you so much xxx

From Uk On 28/07/2019

Serene lifestyles to look forward to

Eva is such a promising psychic... She gives such positive affirmations, where others have failed to share such beautiful messages. Thanks so much for all your advice. I do believe the predictions will unfold. Thank you

B From UK On 09/07/2019

Incredible and Real

She is extremely positive, great reader, connects really well.. gifted and talented . thanks a lot

PRANAV From midlands On 05/07/2019

Good priced reading

First time reading straight to the point and obvioulsy a real talent in the psychic world - knew so much sorry my phone run out of charge will defo call back real soon.

Mr V Smith From Brighton On 17/06/2019

Always Terrific

She is superb in her skills picks really well, and never dissapoints ... great job eva

PRANAV From Midlands On 09/06/2019

Gorgeous Lady

She is bang on .. amazing reader. love her so much can u get anyything wrong.. u blow my mind withh your accuracy.. awesome great work

PRANAV From Midlands On 31/05/2019

Always the best

Eva is one of the very best. Still.

Jonathon From London On 22/05/2019

Amazing! Just Amazing

Was able to pick up things no other psychic had. Spot on reading ms and guidance consistently and accurately tuned it to the key issues. Highly recommend

Jasmine From London On 19/05/2019

Fab

Very kind and considerate reader, gave good advise No predictions made, maybe the connection wasn’t good. But will have another reading .

MsB From London On 01/05/2019

Fantastic reader

The reading with eva was fantastic, she gave me accurate information in regards to some personal issues. Very lovely woman who gave me solid information, she was very kind but to the point. I would definitely have another reading with Eva. Thank you so much.

Anna From London On 10/04/2019

Fab

Loved her. I will be positive

From On 22/03/2019

Superb

This woman is fantastic - lovely, very accurate psychic. She always picks up what is there - right on the money.

James From Manchester On 17/03/2019

Superb

This woman is amazing!

Luke From London On 16/03/2019

Bloody Good !

She is amazingly spot on and reads really well. picks on situations and gives great validations it was pleasure to speak to you Thanks

Pranav From Midlands On 24/02/2019

Ahead so good

The lady is so good her readings are 100% accurate..very honest and i believe her readings are genuine. You won't be disappointed if you give this lady a call xx

From On 24/02/2019

Fabulous

This woman is excellent. Lovely to talk to and very accurate - highly recommend. Aways on target.

From On 20/02/2019

Accurate

From On 17/02/2019

Fab - missing you

Eva is an excellent reader, compassionate and straight forward. Eva, I need your advice, I hope you wil be back soon, I have missed you!

Layla From USA On 11/02/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you Eva for your reading today, sorry we were cu off but really enjoyed my reading, thank you for all your predictions and being so spot on and straight to the point, will call you again. Blessings and light xxxx

From uk On 05/01/2019

Was cut off due to funds but so kind a lady and spot on..Jan.

From On 19/12/2018

amazing

lovely reading, lovely lady

Mandy From Cheshire On 16/11/2018

Excellent

Anna From Australia On 31/10/2018

Fabulous!

Eva was very well connected to my current path while also being honest. Definitely recommend a reading with her. Thank you!

From On 27/09/2018

Incredible truly gifted!!

Wow she’s amazing! Had my first reading with Eva and she’s spot on straight away! She’s gifted compassionate and explained everything what’s going on in my life. She said I met my twinflame and soon be reunited! No wonder I feel this way! Looking forward to her predictions. So happy thank you so much Eva! Sorry we got cut off but when I topped up again it said I put the wrong number and I lost her! Will definitely call her again. Best Wishes EVA xoxoxo London 20/9/2018

Isabel From London On 21/09/2018

Brilliant!

she is great, very accurate and spot on with everything. Thanks very much, you helped a lot and I would reccommend you greatly!

From On 30/08/2018

Absolutely Amazing..

Wow!! Hard to find the right words. To say about this lovely lady. She gets stright to the point.. This is my second reading with Eva and although none of her predictions have come to pass I think this is due to having them resently and in a short space of time anywhay I understood straight away who she was referring to. She gave a wide overview concerning my situation just as if she was there ..will be back to update her with her in a few weeks as she has requested..

Julietta From London On 24/08/2018

Predictions

Eva made a prediction for me about contact and it happened just a few hours outside of her time span. Great reader, gave some of the same points as other top readers.

T. From On 13/08/2018

Soooo Good!!!!!

On the money!! Highly recommend her!!!! Thank you Eva for your clarity!

Nik From On 04/08/2018

Eva is an amazing reader. She has put my mind at ease. Will talk to her again

Carol From On 29/07/2018

Honest reader

Thank you for an honest reading. Hope to update you when prediction comes through.

Wini From UK On 21/05/2018

Fab!

Eva you are fabulous! Please log on more frequently. We miss you

D From On 19/10/2017

Missing you!!

Eva is a wonderful psychic! I keep missing you.. please log on more often. Hope everything is well. We need you

Diane From USA On 18/10/2017

Missing you Eva! Sending you love and healing! Like you do for me.

I hope you are ok and you are finding the strength to fight for your health. I am thinking of you. Miss you a lot and I pray for you more now than ever. I just wanted you to know you're clients appreciate you and care about you. I hope we will speak again soon. Love and light xxx Jessica

Jessica From Sydney Australia On 07/07/2017

Wonderful and Talented reader

Eva gave accurate insight and wonderful advise...Blessings to you..I will enjoy my summer and await the new job soon in (2 weeks)- great news!

Debbie From U.S. On 07/06/2017

Eva was good..picked up on my connection well. Future not written in stone but the initial pain he caused has made me stronger. But thank u for validating my claims.

From On 16/05/2017

Light worker or earth angel 100% accurate

Im so glad I found you. You knew me more than anyone and you knew what I needed. You helped me genuinely and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I'll be a regular caller. I feel you could be spirit guide and I've been look for someone like this for ages and glad it you. Can't wait to speak with you again.

Jessica From Australia On 25/04/2017

Impressed!!

Eva you are amazing!! I absolutely loved your reading! Very detailed and spot on!! You are the best! I will be contacting you again very soon. God Bless :)

Diane From New York On 12/04/2017

VERY GOOD INDEED!!

This woman is good. She picked up on the situation very quickly and it was not generic information. It was actually very precise and specific and as some key points hit home i knew Eva has the gift. Very impressed! Thank you xx

A From UK On 31/03/2017

Great!

Eva gave great insight! Lovely speaking to you:)

Debbie From NY On 14/03/2017

Gifted

Eva is very gifted and a lovely lady. She's honest and gives you an sincere reading. Thank you for the reading this morning sorry the phone got cut off. I will keep you updated if things you predicted come to pass. Thank you and blessings x

Belinda From UK On 06/03/2017

Highly Talented and Skillful

she is new , but dont underestimate her.. highly talented and skillfull.. go for her.. u will love it thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 04/03/2017

Eva gave me my first ever reading here. And she was amazing. Her first prediction came to pass. And the main ones will take time but they will happen, She's wonderful.

Madison From Australia On 28/02/2017

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
1913
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Eva - 1913

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Eva?

Please rate Eva by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Eva

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.