Trusted Psychics Reader: Rachel (Rachel)

Rachel - 1449

Available Now!

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

What can you offer your valued callers when they call for a Private Consultation with you?

I am a very warm and friendly person and I can always offer my clients a relaxed and inviting reading with plenty of insight and clarity.

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

I specialize in romance and love readings using my psychic ability and tarot cards. I can easily pick up on love issues and this is the area I specialize in.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I was very young when I saw things before they happened. I was introduced to the cards by a friend and since then I have grown spiritually in so many ways.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I have lots of intuition that I always interject into my readings and I am an open, warm and reliable person that always puts the customer first.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rachel...

Thank you darling

Giulie From Australia On 04/09/2020

Should be more stars just amazing

Just had another reading with Rachel just amazing and predictions already happened you should give her a try such a lovely lady thanks Rachel xx

Debs From Scotland On 28/07/2020

Amazing

What’s a lovely, kind, and compassionate Rachel is. Who quickly picked up in my situation and gave me a very informative insight of everything. Will wait for the predictions to come to pass. Thank you so much for listening.

Jc From London On 08/07/2020

I like Rachel because she picked up the situation correctly however future prediction didn't manifest.

From On 11/06/2020

Felt Generic sorry

Spoke with Rachel 1st time...i didnt want to give story .. gave a question she responded in the generic way nothing she said made me feel it was amazing....she told me what i alrrady knew but kept putting it all down to depression and anxiety ? Not sure to be honest ...time will tell

Anon From Uk On 09/06/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects really well and has great skills, very talented and sweet, calm and composed thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/05/2020

Disappointed

I was disappointed with Rachel’s reading it was boring, she was telling me something I knew that never was going to happen in the first place

From London On 12/05/2020

Predictions hasn’t happened. Not sure what to think as I did feel like we connected.

From On 26/04/2020

Thank you

Thank you for the wonderful reading. I have no doubt that you are gifted and highly intuitive :) I found comfort and clarity in what you said.

T From Australia On 13/03/2020

Rachel is Amazing

I was so shocked, I asked for General reading because I didn't know how to come out and ask, she picked up on the situation straight away, I will be back, to give an update. Rachel you are amazing

DC From Wales On 25/02/2020

Very kind and accurate

Thank you so much for all your help. Despite me calling me several times and asking the same questions, you have always reassured me and never judged me. Your readings have always been consistent and accurate.

Mimi From London On 09/02/2020

Desrerving

This reader deserves all the glowing reviews. She is brilliant.

Johnathon From Lodon On 03/02/2020

The kindest reader

She is amazing and her predictions always come true. She is kind, understanding and non judgemental. She is truly out there to help

M From London On 21/01/2020

Review

Rachel is such a kind and caring reader. Thankyou Rachel.

From On 17/01/2020

Deserves hundred

Had another reading from Rachel what she said today happened sorry got cut off before I could say thanks again Rachel ur just amazing xxx

From On 08/01/2020

Amazing

Thank you

From On 08/01/2020

She one in a million always glad if it’s Rachel always put my mind at ease and her predictions always right

Dawn From Uk On 28/12/2019

It came true

Thank you thank you Rachel my gorgeous man came over Xmas Eve. We are going for coffee again on Boxing Day so he can give me my birthday present. He is going away for over 2 weeks though. But we will cope. Didn't see each other for long but more than thankful for his presence. Thank you so so much xx

Katrina From Australia On 24/12/2019

Sweet K

Sorry ran out of minutes but thank you again Rachel. You are amazing hope you have a wonderful Xmas. And I hope to see my gorgeous man.

Katrina From Australia On 23/12/2019

Ran out of minutes

Sorry ran out of minutes. But thank you for being there. Putting my mind at ease and talking me through my ongoing saga. I know I will see him before Xmas. Xc

Sweet K From Australia On 21/12/2019

Thank you

We got cut off but thank you. Once again you put my mind at ease. Sweet K

From On 20/12/2019

Very honest

Ive had a few readings with raychel and she has said the same thing almost every time so i know shes genuine and honest. Its very frustrateing when i cant get hold of her as shes very popular. Xx

Geraldine From Dorset On 05/12/2019

AMAZING

Never written a review before however this woman is amazing!! Spot on with everything every time I've spoken to her mt absolute go to psychic on this site!! She gives me belief and I can also relate to her its like talking to a friend as she's so warming and caring with her words. I hope her predictions unfold very soon and I get my happy ending. Blessings to you Rachel thank you for being so amazing!! Will be in contact with you very soon again xx

Rhiannon From Wales On 04/12/2019

Phone call disconnected

Sorry we got disconnected tried to get back on. But you are so popular

Sweet K From Australia On 04/12/2019

Sorry for the disconnection Rachel. But thank you so much for your advice and guidance it helps a great deal. Hope to speak to you again. Thank you

Sweet K From Australia On 26/11/2019

Inciteful

Did not say very much and Rachel picked up many things and information I had not mentioned. Helped me with my concerns greatly. But alas the wait continues. Thank you Rachel I know my patience will not be in vain.

Katrina From Australia On 23/11/2019

Amazing

Rachel is a truly amazing lady. She’s spot on, gives amazing advice on how to move forward and she’s a true asset to this site. Your fab Rachel and thank you

Claire From Scotland On 19/11/2019

Wow

Truly amazing, like talking to a friend. Thank you so much, truly gifted lady

C From Falkirk On 09/11/2019

Lovely Rachel

Gorgeous lady xxx

Anon From Uk On 17/10/2019

Warm and caring

Rachel was very warm and down to earth, honest and knew the events that has happened. She shared great insights of her own experience and gave me pragmatic guidance, I felt so comforting and convincing towards to my decision. I am waiting to see if the predictions would happen within the timeframe.

Yaki From UK On 12/10/2019

Spot on!

Thank you

Linda From UK On 15/09/2019

Amazing

I had a reading with Rachel and she left me gobsmacked with the things that she said it was almost spooky with NO information from me. I asked for a general reading on what is going on around me and she picked up on exactly why I was calling she knew personal details that I haven’t told nobody about my POI details about my situation, she knew everything it’s like she was reading my mind I was left shocked, honestly I had to wait ages to get through to this lady but it was worth the wait, this lady is honest and non judgmental the real deal, she can give you guidance and help you understand your situation so give her a call you won’t regret it.

Olympia From London On 12/09/2019

So sweet and gifted

Thanks tuned in immediately. Thanks

E.A. From Surrey On 11/09/2019

Amazing

Amazing and consistent with the info passed to me for the past 2 years

From On 06/09/2019

Spot on

Thanks

From On 04/09/2019

Amazing

Thank you for the amazing reading

From On 29/08/2019

The best

Title says it all.. fab reader

Izzy From Uk On 27/08/2019

On point

Thank you Rachel, sorry we got cut off, you were accurate with everything. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

Satisfied From Australia On 06/08/2019

Real reader

I called and got put through to a reader this morning who really upset me with what she said, I felt sick and so I put phone down and called RACHEL. Well she is the bomb because she put it all right and gave me the re-assurance I needed without me even saying a word. She knew exactly why I was calling and explained exactly what she seen and let me tell you it was totally different from the other woman who really needs to check what she is bringing through. Being a reader myself I can highly recommend Rachel and I will have no hesitation to return if I need to unravel some knots with the help of another reader. Bless you Rachel thank you for everything and sorry we got cut off before I could say thanks xxx

From Edinburgh On 05/06/2019

Superb 5 ***** Reader

Just does what she says on the tin. No messing or airy fairy, vague speculation, mumbo-jumbo. She is down to Earth, practical straightforward and most important clear and factually accurate. 5 ***** Reader.

Paul From Kent On 28/05/2019

consistent reader and one of best on this site

Rachel deserves every one of her reviews. She is real and she is a genuine reader. Thanks for all your help today 17/5 for me and my daughter. xxx

From scotland On 17/05/2019

Wow amazing again

Another amazing reading from Rachel simlpy judt gets ur situation spot on one the best on here and such lovely lady too

Debs x From Scotland On 16/05/2019

Great

Pleasant and insightful. Lovely lady and super accurate.

Mark From Aus On 15/05/2019

Amazing

Thank you Rachel..... very helpful and now I see a better picture ... Hope to speak again ....

Eve From On 23/04/2019

thank you x

superb and reassuring. will update when predictions come to pass.

L From On 18/04/2019

Very good

Got connected by mistake but She picked up very quickly on the situation wow Lucy I got connected she dont waste your time with rubbish she knows her stuff. And gives you good description of the person 5 stars

R From London On 17/04/2019

ONE OF THE BEST ON HERE

Thanks Rachel for a great reading, we found the house move eventually! Highly recommend this lady from a fellow reader. xxx

From Edinburgh On 17/04/2019

Thankyou

Thanks Rachel for another reading today. I just hope your predictions come true with the man concerned. You’ve given me a lot of hope if nothing else. I will come back to you if the predictions come to pass. X

Leighton From Brighton On 20/03/2019

Amazing

I have spoken to Rachel several times. Her insight is amazing and it’s like talking to a friend. She is so spot on it’s scary. Thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 20/02/2019

Always consistant each time i get rachel ❤amazing reader❤

From On 13/02/2019

thank you for hope

Rachael picked up straight away, hope it comes true. Ran out of time will call again.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 13/02/2019

I'm so sorry we ran out of time, as you were great to speak with! Thank you!

Lauren From On 30/01/2019

Amazing

She picked up very quickly on the situation and gave me some amazing advice :)

Josh From Bristol On 29/01/2019

Love her

I’ve had a few readings with Rachel. The readings have been consistent. I am still waiting to see if it all comes to pass, I hope she’s right. I love talking to her, she is a superb reader and wonderful to talk to. Speak soon xx

Louise From Hertfordshire On 26/01/2019

Amazing

No words can describe how amazing this lady is, very clear and caught up in things I haven’t said to anyone wish I could give 10 stars

Juliana From Uk On 24/01/2019

Excellent reader

Reading 17 Jan. Rachel, is an excellent reader. Kind and patient. Really indepth reading regarding a gentleman. Good listener, non judgemental. She really gave me a ray of hope and honesty. Second reading and consistent so I really really do hope the contact does come in soon,as predicted. I will let you know Rachel as promised. I really feel better after talking to you.x

N on 17 jan From On 17/01/2019

contact happened

was rather sceptical did call her after a breakup and she said contact would happen. it took weeks but it came when it looked hopeless especially dealing with a such a stubborn character. she did say it would be out of the blue

T From MK On 02/01/2019

consistent reader

Rachel is a brilliant reader. I have used her services over the last year. Her predictions actually happen. One of the best on this site. Thankyou Rachel keep up the great work xxx

From uk On 21/12/2018

Love

First time with Rachel she was a very nice to talk to and confident with the reading picked up on the person of interest energy very well I’ll have to wait for prediction. Will keep in touch.

Satisfied From Usa On 19/12/2018

Nice lady

She is very accurate and kind reader. She told me everything spot on . Now I m waiting for when her prediction comes true. Thanks Rachel for help and guide me on positive way . She is really great reader.

G From Wales On 03/12/2018

Brilliant

Spot on with everything couldn't have asked for a better reading

linda From Dublin On 27/11/2018

Great

Prediction about my ex came true... he did reach out to me , in fact on a very same day we spoke. About the rest i am still waiting to things unfold . Thank you Rachel

Rita From London On 19/11/2018

Wow very accurate

Just had a reading with Rachel and was asking her about a promotion I recently applied for and she picked up straight away about my long term goals of self employment which no one knows!! Very good reading

Mel From Australia On 31/10/2018

Love her

Had a few readings with Rachel and she is truly amazing. Like talking to a friend. Spot on with my situation, amazing advice. Highly recommend her

Claire From Edinburgh On 15/10/2018

The best

Kind compassionate and spot on every time. Always gets straight to the point without any prompting. It’s like talking to and old friend

From Aus On 12/10/2018

Spot on!!!

Rachel picked up on my situation without me giving out ANY information!! Amazing and scary of what she can see... it was spot on the core subject of my concerns!! Timing matched other readers too - hope to god it unfolds.. will update!!

From On 02/10/2018

Excellent psychic abilities

Rachel is definitely a true psychic!!! But she is kind and no judgemental as well. Very acvurate with timings. She is nice. She left me with a very good understanding of what is to come and why. Her energy made me feel like I was talking to an old friend or a sister. Thank you Rachel, for all your help, for being reliably accurate and for caring about people xxxx

From On 22/09/2018

Spot on reading !!

Thank you Rachel for a beautiful reading !! You picked everything up straight away and went into specific details as well:) I will def call when I get that windfall

H From London On 30/08/2018

Accurate validations

I think this is the person I spoke to last night. She said her name was Chelsea if I heard right but Rachel is the closest name on this site. Whoever it was impressed me beyond anyone I have spoken to as she picked up my brothers name and that he is giving me a lot of support at the moment.

Penelope From London On 23/08/2018

Amazing

She was very honest & straightforward, which i loved , picked up on my situation very quickly & was right about how i felt & my current situation, im definetly taking her advice , she mentioned house, this really struck a chord, as its the one thing thats been bothering me the most

Suz From Bham On 04/07/2018

Outstanding gifted reader

Rachel is an outstanding, gifted psychic and I highly recommend her to everyone. Having had readings done for over 30 years with many readers, I can tell when someone is naturally gifted. Rachel was spot on accurate!! She didn’t ask any questions. I recommend this lady to everyone who wants a true psychic. Thank you

Suzy From Australia On 26/06/2018

6 June 2018

Beautiful reading, picked the situation and was very comforting, waiting for him to call in 2 weeks... thank you Angel❤

Ranzy80 From New South Wales On 06/06/2018

Truly gifted. Honest. Kind. Caring. My heartfelt thanks to you Rachel

J From Austalia On 14/05/2018

Excellent

Great reading with Rachel as usual. Information very accurate. Lovely lady to speak with.

From On 24/04/2018

WOW what can i say

She was so accurate, by far the best reader on here. She even knew my current job. so crazy lol. Very very spot on, read me and the other person like a book. Just amazing!

Anisha From london On 19/04/2018

Excellent Reader!

Rachel is straightforward, quick and accurate! She doesn't waste time or ask too many questions but gets straight to the point amd delivers excellent reading every single time. 100% consistent too!

P From Aus On 12/04/2018

Rachel is a fantastic reader very honest and accurate

From On 10/04/2018

One of the best on here!

I have gone to Rachel for readings for a long time now and I can sit with my feet up and she does all the work, no questions, no fluffing about, she tells you exactly what you need to know. She is simply amazing and I will be continuing to call her because she is the real deal. xxx

From Edinburgh On 04/04/2018

Lovely lady!

Rachel is a warm and friendly person. The reading was encouraging, on things that I was concerned about.(Sorry if I butted in too much, Rachel, but I get carried away at times) I felt so comfortable talking to you, unfortunately we got cut off.

From On 31/03/2018

Very impressive

I called asking for a genwral reading (on two separate occasions) and said absolutely nothing. Rachel asked no questions whatsoever and immediately identified the reason for my call and described the situation to a T. She even knew exactly what the problem was and what happened to the man I love in his previous relationship. Within less than 10 minutes she told me the whole story and it was so incredibly accurate I couldn't believe it. Will leave another review once predictions happen.

Anna From UK On 27/03/2018

Tiger

Amazing spot on

From On 09/03/2018

wow

Rachel was so spot on with my reading and very candid although compassionate

Loraine From Kent On 03/03/2018

Rachel got it right

Unfolding as predicted. Very good reading from Dec 2017. A very gifted reader. Hope to have a reading in the future.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Thank you!!!!

Thank you for the excellent reading Rachel! You are so warm and reassuring. Love

From On 30/01/2018

Rachel you have always been my favourite reader you always are consistent and I just luv you as you are a beautiful soul xxoo Josie

From On 19/01/2018

Sorry it cut off, but you are just fab as a reader thanks. x

From On 17/01/2018

Hard Relationship Reading - Rachel was right!

I have had so many readings done by different psychics. I must've spoken to 100 different all similar to what Rachel have said but her and another Psychic I trust for accurate timings are always on point. Rachel is my top go to person when it comes to timings for me she always got it right when I believed the opposite. She said the guy I questioned for nearly a year weather we could get back on track said he was going to see me on Valentine's and said he had a gift for me and it might be him. Lol... She was right he had a gift for me and it was him. She also had predicted another timing which I questioned and she was right again. It's so hard to get in touch with you but I needed to leave this review when I don't write many because you have given hope when I had none most of the time. I really hope to talk with you soon.

From JoyousOne On 09/12/2017

100 Stars

I called Rachel yesterday asking for a general reading , but really the thing that was on my mind concerned a past relationship, She honed straight in on that and was totally in line with what other readers on here have said, to a T !! She was so lovely to talk to that I just didnt want to get off the phone, It was like speaking to an old friend. She certainly know her stuff and left me feeling really happy for the rest of the day. Will update when the predictions unfold. Love and Light xxx

L From London On 10/11/2017

Just love this lady

I have had several,readings with this lady over the past 2.5 years. Using different pins, and sometimes just ringing through the direct line. Every single time she picks up on my situation. I say nothing....I like to test the readers to see who are genuinely talented and who isn't. Every single time Rachel reads my story. I get blown away each and every time. She is the real thing. I highly recommend her!!!!

Bren From Australia On 28/09/2017

Thanks for my reading Rachel! It's always great talking to you after so long! Your always consistent in what you pick up never change what you see even when I haven't spoken to you for a while! Love to you Rachel as you have always been my favourite on here talk soon Josie xxoo

From On 22/08/2017

Great reading!

Thanks Rachel. Great reading, you cheered me up this morn. You were spot on with so many facts. Looking forward to the future, especially the NICE guy coming into my life. xx

From UK On 09/08/2017

Predicted contact happend

Thanks without out me asking you sed contact wudnt be far of he did the same day of talkin to u xx

From On 19/07/2017

Great

Thnx Rachel for my reading! Haven't spoken to you for a while but as always you pick up on the situation asap! Luv you Rachel like I have always told you! Your my favourite reader talk soon Luv Josie xxoo

From On 17/07/2017

Brilliant

What sunshine she was just brought to my day! Woke up feeling very blue for my situation and decided to put a call in and randomly was connected to Rachel. The cards picked up on my situation so quickly it made me chuckle. She was a true delight. Warm and compassionate and ever so uplifting Blessings to you!

B From USA On 11/07/2017

Great guidance

Thank you for clarity in seeing him returning and the choice to be made. Appreciate your honesty.

Lynda From Perth On 05/07/2017

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

From a reader to a reader, thanks so much for this morning. You are most definitely very good at what you do and I would highly recommend you. Thank you xxx

From Scotland On 04/07/2017

very good

Thank you Rachel for my reading today You helped me clear my mind sorry we got cut off

Lesley From Wales On 27/06/2017

Pediction happened

Had another Reading with Rachel last week and i did send that text out hun after we spoke & after 9 mths of no contact i was afraid of rejection u reassured me i wd get a response and i did he contacted me as you said he would and he hadnt moved on as u also predicted. You Rock ! Thank you so much we are more in love now than ever before.

M From Surrey On 19/06/2017

Wonderful!

Great reading! Rachel is quite and accurate and very kind person.. I will be crossing fingers on the windfall! as well as the rest;) Blessings.

Debbie From NY On 29/04/2017

Great Connection ! Astounding

She is very gifted and was consistent with previous reading.. highly talented lady.. thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/04/2017

Excellent

Rachel was a great reader, she did not ask for any questions or no prompting was needed. I was in a down spot and she most definitely lifted me up. She gave me validation on some things I was thinking and could not understand.I will be calling her back. Thanks!

T. From Georgia On 18/04/2017

Straight to the point.

I really like Rachel she gives so much information in a very short space of time. Sorry we got cut off

A From London On 09/04/2017

Thanks

Hi thanks for the reading spot on but got cut off this morning just wanted to let you know i didnt hang upxxx

Michelle From Surrey On 22/02/2017

Very thorough and intelligent !

she is very skillful and good in her work . highly recommended.. was very clear and picks signals really well ..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 20/02/2017

Beautiful Soul!

I finally got in touch with Rachel and I am so glad I did! You have give me clarity and a lot to look to look forward to! Thank you so much! I highly recommend this reader x

Sam From Australia On 02/02/2017

Brilliant Validations

Rachel I laughed part of the way through your read because i really did not expect you to come out with all you did, I was gobsmacked. If all you said comes about I will be happy to write you another testimonial. I love the way you present your readings and you are a lovely lady. x

From Scotland On 01/02/2017

Awesome

I had many reading in the past from other reader but this one with Rachel was mindblowing omg!

Faton From London On 12/01/2017

Amazing

I accidentally got through to Rachel and my god am I glad!! She is incredible. She understood my questions and situation perfectly and put my mind at ease AND lifted my spirits, which were quite low. I highly recommend- she is lovely to speak with also.

Jackie From Australia On 29/12/2016

Thank you

I have spoke to Rachael a few times and she is a lovely lady. Positive and supportive and someone that would truly hold your hand through bad times. She is very caring and empathetic and has been very reassuring and honest. You can tell she is very experienced. thank you. x

Libby From London On 16/12/2016

thank yoy

Thank you Rachel for such a lovely reading. Picked up on my situation straight away. Such a lovely lady you are. Thank you for the amazing reading. Love and blessings to you.

From On 07/10/2016

Lovely Lady

Have had 2 readings with Rachel and she has always brought clarity and insight to my issues ...doesnt hesitate and is so warmly connected to her work you always feel uplifted ..even when the news isnt so good!..Best wishes always and hightly recommended..

Francina From London On 04/10/2016

Thank You . . .

. . . for a reading with a lovely energy - feel a lot better after speaking with you.

Phil From Wiltshire On 23/09/2016

Thank you

Thank you for your reading Rachel. You picked up on what I needed to know without any prompting or information from me. You are a great reader. I will let you know when your prediction manifest.

Donatella From Australia On 12/09/2016

Rachael gets straight to point she doesn't ramble on with the same thing. She truly is genuine she tuned straight into my problems and told me predictions that I have been told before from their psychic's. Will definitely be ringing back.

Rebecca From Australia On 04/08/2016

Good

Very insightful, didn't ask questions explained things clearly confirmed things that other readers had told me. Very easy to talk to and doesn't judge your situation which I found some other readers did. Give her a call x

Caz From Somerset On 25/07/2016

Fabulous reading, she knew exactly what was going on. I have high standards in readers and this people is an extremely genuine and spot on reader. Bless ya Rachel and keep up the good work cause you are very gifted. Such a lovely lady too. (fellow reader)

From On 24/07/2016

What a beautiful listner and person

Thank you for listening to me and for putting my fears at rest, just needed to know that I will be okay and I am right and you did. Spot on with things that are happening in my life, didn't have tell Rachel about my situation, Rachel just came straight out with it. Excellent listener. Feel very positive about the future. Microwaves rule. Take care x

S From UK On 15/07/2016

Spot on

Rachel thanks again for being always there to listen to me ramble on about what's troubling me! Just wanted to say you were spot on about me getting the job am so happy! Definitely talk to you again! Love J xxoo

J From A On 27/06/2016

Favorite

Rachel thanks again for always being there to listen to me and giving me the assurance that things will definitely work out the way they should! You are my favorite reader luv Jpsie xxoo

J From A On 13/05/2016

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off my phone battery died. Thank you so much for your reading. I've called many psychics but I must say you are the best. X

Shaz29 From Uk On 05/05/2016

Lovely

Hi Rachel, thanks so much for always being at the other end of line and giving me the advice and clarity I have so needed! My life has been in turmoil for the last year and you always give me hope that things will work out! Your honest, loving and understanding your readings are always consistent and just hope everything will work out like you have always said! Love J xxoo

J From A On 07/04/2016

29/03

Thank you for your love reading, very insightful. I phoned when I was at a very low point and Rachel assured me everything is looking positive and I have nothing to worry about. Thank you :D

Jess From On 29/03/2016

Thank you

Thank you so much for your reading X I appreciate the honesty and support. It's great that you don't sugar coat the readings and give honest answers. Thank you :)

E From Australia On 28/03/2016

awesome reading

Thank you just had a reading with Rachel most lovely and insight full person i have ever spoke to will be certainly ringing back to let her know how i get on with in the first 5 minutes of speaking to she i knew she was legit she knew things only i knew... 21/3/2016.. Bloody awesome girl will ring back when i know what happens...

Therese From Bunbury Western Australia On 21/03/2016

Thank you so much - Fantastic Reader

This is the second time I have had a reading from Rachel and she is amazing. I had a reading from her about 9 months ago and today - both times she asked no questions but just tuned in - she is so accurate at picking up on the situation - she is a really nice, caring and calming reader and really put my mind at ease. She was spot on with the first reading I had and I feel so much better after speaking to her. She is not always easy to get hold of as she is so popular but she is worth waiting for. Thank you Rachel

Anne From UK On 16/03/2016

Good and clear

I had a reading with Rachel, she seems to pinpoint with accuracy, not sure if she is just very good at reading life situations, because it all made perfect sense to me. She has made predictions, so will be interesting to see if she is correct. Really very caring lady. And didn't judge me at all or just give the usual counselling that some do.

S From Essex On 01/03/2016

The Best

Truly an excellent reader you gave me so much clarity,@ insight,Rachel to stay on my true path when i was doubting. I highly recommend this gifted psyhic,to any one wanting an accurate reading as she is truly gifted. Thank you Special Lady

Val From melbourne On 08/02/2016

Excellent - Real Reader

This lady asked no questions, tuned in and knew exactly what she needed to give me from this reading. Ive been a reader over 18 years and this my friends is a true reader. I have high expectations and Rachel met them. The strange thing was I never put in her pin no. but i was directed to her and I am so glad that happened. It was meant to be. Thank you Rachel x

L From Scotland On 22/01/2016

Thankyou

Reassuring, positive, clear. A wonderful reading. Keep you posted on the things we spoke of. Could have kept talking for so much longer! Wishing you a very Happy Christmas!!

Deb From Australia On 21/12/2015

Wonderful

Rachel what can I say thanks so much for a very in depth reading! You are definitely a beautiful and caring soul. You picked up on my situation with great accuracy. Didn't want to end the phone call could have spoken to you all night! Thanks again you put my mind at eas! IWill definitely call you back when predictions come to pass God bless xxoo

J From On 04/11/2015

Quick reading

Thank you for a great quick reading ! Will def try and get back through wen got more time ! Can see why she s always busy , hopefully I'll get through easier next time ;-) def ring if ya can get through to her . Just not wen I'm tryin

Carol From Uk On 02/11/2015

Thanks Rachel great reading and feel much betterx

Laura From Manchester On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Thank you for your amazing readings! You deliver the reading in great detail and accuracy. You were able to answer my questions.. Such a lovely and caring person .. Highly recommended.. :)

S From Australia On 30/11/-0001

thank you Rachel for the wonderful reading. I felt so much better. I was in a big dilemma concerning my marriage and you saved me from making the wrong decision. thank you soo much. Nisha

From On 30/11/-0001

Short Review

Had 2 readings with Rachel she just uplifts you to a happier place. Good readings like many others I have tryed on the service - must say at 40p a minute its real value for money and makes you feel so much better about your life as well. Good team trusted psychics.

Anika Barker From UK On 30/11/-0001

Short Review

Had 2 readings with Rachel she just uplifts you to a happier place. Good readings like many others I have tryed on the service - must say at 40p a minute its real value for money and makes you feel so much better about your life as well. Good team trusted psychics.

Anika Barker From UK On 30/11/-0001

Lovely

Thanks Rachel for a lovely Reading! Wonderful to speak to and thanks for putting my mind at ease!

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Amazing with a capital A!

I wanted to know exactly where my life is heading as its become quite stale and boring. Rachel just got straight to the heart of my problems, pin pointing people and events that had and are making me unhappy. She gave me a clear vision and goal to work toward; and the changes I need to make to make my dreams reality. So Rachel; I've already started and my Ex is now history with a capital H! I already feel more content and I will start working on the other things we talked about. Speak to you soon :)

Julia From Manhattan On 30/11/-0001

Thank You

Amazing !! Thank you Rachel for the beautiful reading, fast accurate and very compassionate. Highly recommend, will definitely be back to share more :) Simply one of the best readers, can't thank you enough !! Love n Blessings xxx

Vivian From Australia On 30/11/-0001

A very good reading, am quite impressed.

Thank you Rachel for such an insightful reading. I am really happy with the service that I received and I just hope that your predictions come true. Will you be back on next week as promised?

Sharon From Glasgow On 30/11/-0001

Thank you, just to say a big thank you

You made it all so clear I really can't thank you enough. I'm not sure if you remember me but we spoke yesterday and you really gave me the clarity that I needed. Thanks Lynda xx

Lynda From London On 30/11/-0001

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
1449
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Rachel - 1449

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rachel?

Please rate Rachel by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rachel

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.