Trusted Psychics Reader: Annie (Annie)

Annie - 1062

Logged Off

I am an experienced intuitive tarot card reader with 12 years experience. I am here to assist you through dark, tough times in your life, or when you are feeling upset, lost in direction and will steer you towards the light. I can assist you with love, romance and relationship issues regarding any questions you may have, and will answer to the best of my ability. PIN: 1062

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

What can you offer your valued callers when they call for a Private Consultation with you?

When calling for a reading, l will empower you with any problems you have big or small. I will tune into you using the most famous Celetic Cross spread, which will determine any energies surrounding you, or your situation. I can offer quick answers to questions or offer a 3 card past, present and future reading. I will also tell you how your loved one is feeling.

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

I specialize in relationships, romance love and family issues. I can give you an indepth tarot reading and angel cards. I can also give you quick answers to any questions which may be troubling you. I can also explain the cards that have been dealt and tell you how they will fit your situation.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CALL 0904 007 0663

(Calls cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I became aware of my abilities as a young child, having an inner knowing about situations around me. I have also had a fascination with the tarot, which l soon found was a calling for me to go ahead and assist others. I have attended workshops in the past to enhance my skills which has helped me grow as spiritually as a person to.

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I have a very down to earth nature, working with all walks of life, delivering a tactful reading about life's issues. My life experience has given me skills to work supporting others in the past. I also have knowledge about astrology, which will determine compatability in relationships or l can concentrate on general readings if required. Love and light.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Annie...

Sorry not for me

The reading was so general it could apply to anything or anyone.

N From On 13/06/2021

Beautiful

What a beautiful reading , she connected right away and give me so much hope . Thank you Annie

Shadi From London On 06/06/2021

Tuned in

Annie got a lot of things bang on and I felt tuned into all 3 of my questions and insights were very helpful ! Abs fast too ! No waffling etc

From On 29/05/2021

Picked up on lots

I didn't have to share much and Annie tuned in to me and things around me. A lovely reading that made me feel very positive about the future.

Jane From East Anglia On 10/05/2021

Brilliant

Thank you for your reading it brilliant

Sue From Derby On 02/05/2021

Spot On

Found Your reading very helpful tonight and thought You were absolutely spot on with everything You said and picked up on. ThankYou so much Annie, would highly recommend!

Christianne From Dundee On 31/03/2021

Great reader!

Thank you Annie you gave me a really helpful reading regarding eventually selling our house of many years here! was very reassuring to know we are on the right path and looking forward to the positive future!Very pleasant lady ...and good reader.!

A From Spain On 27/03/2021

Sunny

Unfortunately I was disappointed started ok but asked too many questions things just didn’t fit but was a nice lady

Wendy From Lincolnshire On 27/03/2021

wonderful

Very good reader. Spot on in picking up situation. Predictions came true.

Belle From Australia On 10/03/2021

Lovely reader

Thanks Annie for a great reading. Always accurate and spot on as things unfold. I will keep you updated.

From On 07/03/2021

Amazing

Annie picked up my and my POI birth signs, the current situation in terms of relationship and work - excellent reader

From Birmingham On 02/03/2021

Lovely and compassionate lady

Thank you again for a very reassuring and positive reading Annie! You are fantastic and I hope to speak with you again soon x

Pat From London On 15/02/2021

Wowowowowowwow

First time speaking to this lady and she goes straight in. No nonsense and tells you just how it is. I was very impressed with everything abs I am still surprised. Brilliant brilliant brilliant and deserves so many more ratings!!!

From On 02/02/2021

Wow

Very good psychic , she is good at what she does. She will get busy very soon, Good luck and God bless xx

Anonymous From Wales On 02/02/2021

Very accurate

Thank you for the accurate reading & saw into my stressful situation clearly & with clarity. I'll phone again for a catch up.

Sarah From On 25/01/2021

AMAZING

Had a reading from this lovely lady today and she was spot on with her information, straight to the point but also gentle with it. Definitely worth giving Annie a call, you won't be sorry

Carrie From Kent On 23/01/2021

Lovely lovely lovely

Amazing human. Thank you!

D From London On 23/01/2021

Sorry Annie I got cut off from you, will try and get you again!

L From Scotland On 22/01/2021

Lovely uplifting reading

Thank you for my uplifting positive reading today. Will look forward to seeing how your predictions unfold x

Kimberley From Chester On 20/01/2021

Spot On

Picked up my work situation, super helpful and lovely light and kind energy. Thank you

C From London On 31/12/2020

Absolutely brilliant. So clear and concise and so lovely. K

Karen From Australia On 26/12/2020

Accuracy absolutely amazing. Sorry i got cut off.

Karen From Australia On 25/12/2020

Very Good

I wanted a general reading and she picked up straight away a person I know from my past. Very good reader clear to the point. I asked questions and she responded really well. Highly recommend. I read cards so I can tell a good one.Thanks Annie

Natalie From Perth Western Australia On 19/12/2020

Spot On

Amazing reading. Annie was spot on with what is going on around me. Everything she said was in line with my plan of action. Looking forward to 2021 unfolding.

Diane From Devon On 13/12/2020

Amazing

Annie is very good, straight into reading with loads of detail regarding my situation. 6 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 08/12/2020

Kind and compassionate

Thank you for the very clear and thoughtful reading. I will be back soon.

Pat From London On 13/10/2020

To Begin, Simply Call

0904 007 0663

(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When Prompted, Enter My PIN
1062
or

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Annie - 1062

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Annie?

Please rate Annie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Annie

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.